Home - Brazil - State of Rio de Janeiro - Rio de Janeiro - Advertising - PICK ME REVIEWS

PICK ME REVIEWS

November 2014
PICK ME REVIEWS
Description

Ogilvy & Mather, based at Rio de Janeiro, Brazil has been asked to develop PICK ME REVIEWS for their brand Pick MeProduct: Advertising Industry Book in 2005. This campaign is known in the marketing & communication market for Print, Commercials Archive, Communication, Publications, media, Books, Advertising, Pick Me Adverts.

PICK ME REVIEWS

November 2014
Description

Ogilvy & Mather, based at Rio de Janeiro, Brazil has been asked to develop PICK ME REVIEWS for their brand Pick MeProduct: Advertising Industry Book in 2005. This campaign is known in the marketing & communication market for Print, Commercials Archive, Communication, Publications, media, Books, Advertising, Pick Me Adverts.

Work details
work
Client
Pick MeProduct: Advertising Industry Book
place
Location
Rio de Janeiro
business
Industry of the client
Banking & Financials
settings
Service provided
Advertising
Looking for an agency providing that kind of service?Start a project

Works made by other agencies

Check the latest works made by other agencies
BOAT

BOAT

November 2014
November 2014

BOAT

DDB Brasil, based at São Paulo, Brazil has been asked to develop BOAT for their brand Masp - Museum Of Art Of Sao PauloProduct: Museum in 2011. This customer case is known in the marketing & communication market for Print, Commercials Archive, Museums, Libraries, Masp - Museum Of Art Of Sao Paulo Adverts.

Advertising
Microphone

Microphone

November 2014
November 2014

Microphone

Elo Network, based at Colombo, Brazil has been asked by Reckitt Benckiser to develop Microphone for their brand StrepsilsProduct: Strepsils LozengesAgency: Euro Rscg AdworkCountry: IndonesiaCategory: Health & Pharmaceutical in 2007. This campaign is known in the marketing & communication market for Print, Commercials Archive, Health, Pharmaceutical Products, Strepsils Adverts.

Advertising
Story Pills

Story Pills

November 2014
November 2014

Story Pills

Z+ Comunicação, based at São Paulo, Brazil has been asked to develop Story Pills for their brand Viva e Deixe ViverProduct: Viva e Deixe Viver in 2011. This campaign is known in the marketing & communication market for Public awareness, Print, Commercials Archive, Viva e Deixe Viver Adverts.

Advertising
Action

Action

November 2014
November 2014

Action

SLM Ogilvy Porto Alegre, based at Porto Alegre, Brazil has been asked to develop Action for their brand Banrisul in 2014. This customer case is known in the marketing & communication market for Print, Commercials Archive, Financial services, Credit Cards, Banrisul Adverts.

Advertising
Nothing Compares to Havana

Nothing Compares to Havana

November 2014
November 2014

Nothing Compares to Havana

The campaign Nothing Compares to Havana is a Havana ClubProduct: Havana Club Rum advert, born from the union between M&C Saatchi F&Q (based at São Paulo, Brazil) and Pernod Ricard in 2010. This customer case is known in the marketing & communication market for Print, Commercials Archive, Rum, Havana Club Adverts.

Advertising

Let us guide you to the best agency

From web design to advertising campaigns, we guide you to the right agency fitting your needs and budget. Then, compare and hire the one that’s right for you.

I need an agency

100% free. Fees are charged to agencies interested in your project.