Home - Brazil - State of Rio de Janeiro - Rio de Janeiro - Advertising - PICK ME REVIEWS

PICK ME REVIEWS

November 2014
PICK ME REVIEWS
Description

Ogilvy & Mather, based at Rio de Janeiro, Brazil has been asked to develop PICK ME REVIEWS for their brand Pick MeProduct: Advertising Industry Book in 2005. This campaign is known in the marketing & communication market for Print, Commercials Archive, Communication, Publications, media, Books, Advertising, Pick Me Adverts.

PICK ME REVIEWS

November 2014
Description

Ogilvy & Mather, based at Rio de Janeiro, Brazil has been asked to develop PICK ME REVIEWS for their brand Pick MeProduct: Advertising Industry Book in 2005. This campaign is known in the marketing & communication market for Print, Commercials Archive, Communication, Publications, media, Books, Advertising, Pick Me Adverts.

Work details
work
Client
Pick MeProduct: Advertising Industry Book
place
Location
Rio de Janeiro
business
Industry of the client
Banking & Financials
settings
Service provided
Advertising
Looking for an agency providing that kind of service?Start a project

Works made by other agencies

Check the latest works made by other agencies
Pharyngitis

Pharyngitis

November 2014
November 2014

Pharyngitis

Filadelfia Comunicação, based at Belo Horizonte, Brazil has been asked to develop Pharyngitis for their brand Grupo VhiverProduct: Grupo Vhiver in 2012. This customer case is known in the marketing & communication market for Print, Charities, appeals, Commercials Archive, Charities, Foundations, Volunteers, Grupo Vhiver Adverts.

Advertising
CHILDREN IN THE GRASS

CHILDREN IN THE GRASS

November 2014
November 2014

CHILDREN IN THE GRASS

Arcos Brasil, based at Olinda, Brazil has been asked by LG Corp. to develop CHILDREN IN THE GRASS for their brand LGProduct: LG Mobile Phones in 2008. This campaign is known in the marketing & communication market for Print, Commercials Archive, Accessories, Cell phones, Smartphones, LG Adverts.

Advertising
B HONEY CACHAÇA PACKAGE DESIGN

B HONEY CACHAÇA PACKAGE DESIGN

October 2014
October 2014

B HONEY CACHAÇA PACKAGE DESIGN

Pereira & O'Dell, based at São Paulo, Brazil has been asked to develop B HONEY CACHAÇA PACKAGE DESIGN for their brand B, The Honey-Cachaca StingerProduct: Honey Liquor in 2012. This customer case is known in the marketing & communication market for Commercials Archive, Design, Branding, Liquor, B, The Honey-Cachaca Stinger Adverts.

Advertising
PRIEST

PRIEST

November 2014
November 2014

PRIEST

F/Nazca Saatchi & Saatchi, based at Nova Nazaré, Brazil has been asked to develop PRIEST for their brand CAFÉ SUPLICYProduct: Coffee Beans in 2007. This customer case is known in the marketing & communication market for Print, Commercials Archive, Non-alcoholic drinks, Coffee, Tea, Breakfast Drinks, CAFÉ SUPLICY Adverts.

Advertising
SKATE

SKATE

November 2014
November 2014

SKATE

The campaign SKATE is a ESPN BrasilProduct: Expn advert, born from the union between Neogama BBH (based at Osasco, Brazil) and Entertainment and Sports Programming Network in 2008. This campaign is known in the marketing & communication market for Print, Commercials Archive, TV/Radio Programs, Stations, ESPN Brasil Adverts.

Advertising

Let us guide you to the best agency

From web design to advertising campaigns, we guide you to the right agency fitting your needs and budget. Then, compare and hire the one that’s right for you.

I need an agency

100% free. Fees are charged to agencies interested in your project.