Home - Brazil - State of Rio de Janeiro - Rio de Janeiro - Advertising - PICK ME REVIEWS

PICK ME REVIEWS

November 2014
PICK ME REVIEWS
Description

Ogilvy & Mather, based at Rio de Janeiro, Brazil has been asked to develop PICK ME REVIEWS for their brand Pick MeProduct: Advertising Industry Book in 2005. This campaign is known in the marketing & communication market for Print, Commercials Archive, Communication, Publications, media, Books, Advertising, Pick Me Adverts.

PICK ME REVIEWS

November 2014
Description

Ogilvy & Mather, based at Rio de Janeiro, Brazil has been asked to develop PICK ME REVIEWS for their brand Pick MeProduct: Advertising Industry Book in 2005. This campaign is known in the marketing & communication market for Print, Commercials Archive, Communication, Publications, media, Books, Advertising, Pick Me Adverts.

Work details
work
Client
Pick MeProduct: Advertising Industry Book
place
Location
Rio de Janeiro
business
Industry of the client
Banking & Financials
settings
Service provided
Advertising
Looking for an agency providing that kind of service?Start a project

Works made by other agencies

Check the latest works made by other agencies
Christmas

Christmas

November 2014
November 2014

Christmas

DWF, based at Campinas, Brazil has been asked to develop Christmas in 2007. This customer case is known in the marketing & communication market for Print, Commercials Archive, Retail, Distribution, Rental companies, Cultura Adverts.

Advertising
Beach

Beach

November 2014
November 2014

Beach

The campaign Beach is a RenaultProduct: Renault Scenic advert, born from the union between Neogama BBH (based at Osasco, Brazil) and Renault S.A. in 2008. This customer case is known in the marketing & communication market for Print, Commercials Archive, Cars, Renault Adverts.

Advertising
CLOCK TOWER

CLOCK TOWER

November 2014
November 2014

CLOCK TOWER

Ogilvy & Mather, based at Rio de Janeiro, Brazil has been asked to develop CLOCK TOWER for their brand Techno SalesProduct: Lamina Films in 2008. This customer case is known in the marketing & communication market for Print, Commercials Archive, Automotive products, services and accessories, Techno Sales Adverts.

Advertising
Pig

Pig

November 2014
November 2014

Pig

Y&R São Paulo, based at São Paulo, Brazil has been asked to develop Pig for their brand Cadence GrillProduct: Cadence Grill in 2012. This customer case is known in the marketing & communication market for Print, Commercials Archive, Household maintenance, pet products, Cadence Grill Adverts.

Advertising
CAR

CAR

November 2014
November 2014

CAR

DWF, based at Campinas, Brazil has been asked to develop CAR for their brand MargsProduct: Museum in 2009. This customer case is known in the marketing & communication market for Print, Commercials Archive, Museums, Libraries, Margs Adverts.

Advertising

Let us guide you to the best agency

From web design to advertising campaigns, we guide you to the right agency fitting your needs and budget. Then, compare and hire the one that’s right for you.

I need an agency

100% free. Fees are charged to agencies interested in your project.