Home - Brazil - State of Rio de Janeiro - Rio de Janeiro - Advertising - PICK ME REVIEWS

PICK ME REVIEWS

November 2014
PICK ME REVIEWS
Description

Ogilvy & Mather, based at Rio de Janeiro, Brazil has been asked to develop PICK ME REVIEWS for their brand Pick MeProduct: Advertising Industry Book in 2005. This campaign is known in the marketing & communication market for Print, Commercials Archive, Communication, Publications, media, Books, Advertising, Pick Me Adverts.

PICK ME REVIEWS

November 2014
Description

Ogilvy & Mather, based at Rio de Janeiro, Brazil has been asked to develop PICK ME REVIEWS for their brand Pick MeProduct: Advertising Industry Book in 2005. This campaign is known in the marketing & communication market for Print, Commercials Archive, Communication, Publications, media, Books, Advertising, Pick Me Adverts.

Work details
work
Client
Pick MeProduct: Advertising Industry Book
place
Location
Rio de Janeiro
business
Industry of the client
Banking & Financials
settings
Service provided
Advertising
Looking for an agency providing that kind of service?Start a project

Works made by other agencies

Check the latest works made by other agencies
CHUBBY

CHUBBY

November 2014
November 2014

CHUBBY

Talent, based at São Paulo, Brazil has been asked to develop CHUBBY for their brand CBRU Rugby LeagueProduct: Rugby in 2011. This customer case is known in the marketing & communication market for Print, Commercials Archive, Sports Teams, Events, CBRU Rugby League Adverts.

Advertising
Predator, 1

Predator, 1

November 2014
November 2014

Predator, 1

The campaign Predator, 1 is a WhiskasAgency: Lew Lara\tbwaCountry: BrazilCategory: Pet Food, Pet Care advert, born from the union between Lew'Lara\TBWA (based at São Paulo, Brazil) and Mars, Incorporated in 2011. This campaign is known in the marketing & communication market for Print, Commercials Archive, Pet Food, Pet Care Products, Services, Whiskas Adverts.

Advertising
GERMANY

GERMANY

November 2014
November 2014

GERMANY

The campaign GERMANY is a Uol - Universo OnlineProduct: Internet advert, born from the union between Borghi/Lowe (based at Brasília, Brazil) and Universo Online S.A. in 2009. This customer case is known in the marketing & communication market for Print, Commercials Archive, Website, Uol - Universo Online Adverts.

Advertising
The Best Recommendation Ever, 1

The Best Recommendation Ever, 1

November 2014
November 2014

The Best Recommendation Ever, 1

Blend Digital, based at Nova Nazaré, Brazil has been asked to develop The Best Recommendation Ever, 1 for their brand Oleg and Dmitry Product: Advertising Agency in 2012. This campaign is known in the marketing & communication market for Commercials Archive, Promo, Advertising agencies, Agency self-promo, Oleg and Dmitry Adverts.

Advertising
The Torsten and Wanja Söderberg Prize 2012

The Torsten and Wanja Söderberg Prize 2012

October 2014
October 2014

The Torsten and Wanja Söderberg Prize 2012

Hey Job, based at São Paulo, Brazil has been asked to develop The Torsten and Wanja Söderberg Prize 2012 for their brand Torsten and WanjaProduct: exhibition catalog in 2012. This campaign is known in the marketing & communication market for Commercials Archive, Design, Branding, Shows, Events, Festivals, Torsten and Wanja Adverts.

Advertising

Let us guide you to the best agency

From web design to advertising campaigns, we guide you to the right agency fitting your needs and budget. Then, compare and hire the one that’s right for you.

I need an agency

100% free. Fees are charged to agencies interested in your project.