Certifications of The Orangeblowfish

Agency certified by Sortlist

Agency certified by Sortlist

Profile verified by its owner

Profile verified by its owner

Location of The Orangeblowfish

Show addressesHong KongShanghai, ChinaGuangzhou, Guangdong, China+ 1 more officesSydney NSW, Australia
The Orangeblowfish location

Languages spoken by The Orangeblowfish

Mandarin ChineseEnglish

Services (3) offered by The Orangeblowfish

Contact info for The Orangeblowfish

Social Media at The Orangeblowfish

Team members (2) at The Orangeblowfish

Kate Billings
Natalie Lowe

Industries where The Orangeblowfish worked

  • Automotive
  • Beverage
  • Clothing & Accessories
  • E-commerce
  • Food
  • Government & Administration
  • Management Consulting
  • Marketing & Advertising
  • Others
  • Restaurants
  • Travel & Leisure
The Orangeblowfish cover picture

The Orangeblowfish

About The Orangeblowfish

About The Orangeblowfish 

The Orangeblowfish is an award-winning independent creative agency with teams across Asia pacific: Shanghai, Guangzhou, Hong Kong and Sydney. 

We are creative brand strategists who leverage art, storytelling, space and technology to amplify brands.

We offer the ful...

About The Orangeblowfish 

The Orangeblowfish is an award-winning independent creative agency with teams across Asia pacific: Shanghai, Guangzhou, Hong Kong and Sydney. 

We are creative brand strategists who leverage art, storytelling, space and technology to amplify brands.

We offer the full spectrum of creative services from brand concept and strategy, brand experiences, brand installations to brand communications and partner with start-ups and Fortune 500 companies across a diverse range of industries ranging from F&B, luxury, fashion, travel and more. 

Our goal is simple: WE IMAGINATE. We turn the unimaginable into bold and unique creations. You can count on our innovation and experience to deliver stellar results, and have some guaranteed fun along the way.

To find out how to pack a huge amount of original punch into your projects, visit us at  https://www.theorangeblowfish.com

See more

Services (3) offered by The Orangeblowfish

Branding & Positioning

From €20000

Our talented team has extensive experience in creating brands from scratch. This includes brand conceptualization, competitive research, developing the brand strategy and positioning, including brand name (English and Chinese), brand identity such as (logo design and brand manual), application of brand visual identity across different marketing assets such as brochures, flyers, stationery, business cards, digital collateral, packaging, merchandising, digital properties as well as environmental graphics.

Read more
Brand NamingBrandStrategystrategicPositioningcommunicationsDevelopmentcreatenamebuildingBrandbookBrand DesignBrand StrategyLogosDesignVisual Identitylogotypesmood boardsvisual landscape{{ skills.collapsed ? ("Show more" | translate) : ("Show less" | translate) }}

3D

From €35000

Our talented designers are able to conceptualize, create and install a range of 3D art and brand installations of all kind.

String ArtProject MappingAnimationprojectionIllustrationStreet Artgraffiti3D artart installations

Digital Strategy

From €5000

If you don’t have the team or bandwidth to devote hours to your page rank, it’s going to be difficult for your customers to find you. Our Digital ID Essentials package helps make your brand visible, by setting you up on the necessary online directories and social media platforms such as Google, LinkedIn Facebook, Instagram and WeChat. We also offer a complete digital audit and strategy, content plans, copy writing services, content and social media management. With us as your guide, you'll start seeing real results.

Read more
Digital StrategySEODigital MarketingStrategycommunication globaleEmail MarketingWebsiteMarketingSocial MediaPaid SearchContent CreationContent MarketingContent StrategyLinkedInTwitterWechatInstagramFacebook{{ skills.collapsed ? ("Show more" | translate) : ("Show less" | translate) }}

Works (17) by The Orangeblowfish

Crafting Environmental Spaces within Linkedin Shan by The Orangeblowfish
Crafting Environmental Spaces within Linkedin ShanOctober 28, 2020
Oh Yeah! Craft Product, Industrial Scale by The Orangeblowfish
Oh Yeah! Craft Product, Industrial ScaleAugust 16, 2020
The Broken Dagger by The Orangeblowfish
The Broken DaggerMay 20, 2020
Alipay Singapore by The Orangeblowfish
Alipay SingaporeJanuary 20, 2020
Dunkin Donuts' Flagship Store in Shanghai by The Orangeblowfish
Dunkin Donuts' Flagship Store in ShanghaiJanuary 20, 2020
Costa Coffee by The Orangeblowfish
Costa CoffeeJanuary 19, 2020
Ocean Grounds Coffee Roasters by The Orangeblowfish
Ocean Grounds Coffee RoastersJanuary 19, 2020
Lan Hotel & Spa by The Orangeblowfish
Lan Hotel & SpaJanuary 19, 2020
Stranger Concoctions by The Orangeblowfish
Stranger ConcoctionsJanuary 15, 2020
Liquid Laundry by The Orangeblowfish
Liquid LaundryJanuary 14, 2020
Imaginating The Press by The Orangeblowfish
Imaginating The PressJanuary 13, 2020
Social Media Stickers for Ford by The Orangeblowfish
Social Media Stickers for FordJanuary 8, 2020
Brand Identity and Global Content for Mary Rezek by The Orangeblowfish
Brand Identity and Global Content for Mary RezekJanuary 8, 2020
The Orangeblowfish Portfolio ReelOctober 12, 2019
Imaginating UP Shanghai by The Orangeblowfish
Imaginating UP ShanghaiAugust 12, 2019
Honouring DSD HK's 30th Anniversary! by The Orangeblowfish
Honouring DSD HK's 30th Anniversary!August 12, 2019
NIKE Wuhan Brand Experience Store by The Orangeblowfish
NIKE Wuhan Brand Experience StoreJuly 17, 2019
{{ works.collapsed ? ("Show more" | translate) : ("Show less" | translate) }}

Clients (17)

Linkedin

Has collaborated with The Orangeblowfish in August 15, 2020

Oh Yeah!

Has collaborated with The Orangeblowfish in December 15, 2019

The Broken Dagger

Has collaborated with The Orangeblowfish in December 14, 2019

Alipay

Has collaborated with The Orangeblowfish in January 14, 2017

Dunkin Donuts

Has collaborated with The Orangeblowfish in December 14, 2016

Costa Coffee

Has collaborated with The Orangeblowfish in November 14, 2016

Ocean Ground Coffee Roasters

Has collaborated with The Orangeblowfish in August 14, 2016

Lan Hotel & Spa

Has collaborated with The Orangeblowfish in July 14, 2016

The Orangeblowfish

Has collaborated with The Orangeblowfish in January 14, 2018

Liquid Laundry

Has collaborated with The Orangeblowfish in October 14, 2012

The Press

Has collaborated with The Orangeblowfish in April 14, 2015

Ford

Has collaborated with The Orangeblowfish in May 14, 2017

Mary Rezek

Has collaborated with The Orangeblowfish in January 14, 2017

The Orangeblowfish

Has collaborated with The Orangeblowfish in January 14, 2018

Up

Has collaborated with The Orangeblowfish in August 12, 2019

Drainage Services Department of Hong Kong

Has collaborated with The Orangeblowfish in March 14, 2019

NIKE

Has collaborated with The Orangeblowfish in January 14, 2019
{{ clients.collapsed ? ("Show more" | translate) : ("Show less" | translate) }}

Reviews (3) given to The Orangeblowfish

5/5
Ben ConditBen Conditcheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Chief Strategy Officer at Mindshare Worldwide

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

2 months ago

The Orangeblowfish came recommended, and true enough they didn't disappoint. The team genuinely cares about creating a brand experience that matched the vibe for our agency -- culture and daily work. They are brand strategists who are able to meticulously execute their vision through different forms of art and storytelling, to the finest detail, and get the final delivery perfect every time. Absolutely inspiring!

Overall rating
5/5
Mary RezekMary Rezekcheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Global Executive Coach at Mary Rezek

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

2 months ago

I was on the hunt for a branding and PR agency to manage my company's rebranding process. I found The Orangeblowfish and after our first meeting, I knew they were the right team for me. Their synergy, quirkiness, creativity, inquisitive mindset and dedication to perfection were all big pluses for me. They have a knack to make huge complex ideas and projects seem so seamless and simple. They delivered on every idea with great precision, and the results were outstanding. Super delighted to work with them!

The Orangeblowfish

The Orangeblowfish replied:

It was a pleasure working with you Mary!

Overall rating
5/5
Lee TsengLee Tsengcheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Co-Founder at Liquid Laundry Bar & Kitchen

business Food

people 51 – 200

Service

Graphic Design

2 months ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

Create a complete brand identity and look for a new restaurant brand & space

What did you find most impressive about them?

I think the chemistry of ideas between the design team and ourselves really allowed the project to shine, which made everything feel fun rather than just work

Are there any areas of improvements?

Given Liquid Laundry's branding success I think there isn't anything to really improve on but if we are nitpicking I'd say while the menu's were brilliant the cost of production on them were quite high

The Orangeblowfish

The Orangeblowfish replied:

We loved branding the The Liquid Laundry. Was such a fun project to work on.

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration