Certifications of TecRocket Space

Profile verified by its owner

Profile verified by its owner

Location of TecRocket Space

Show address36/6, Robert Hill, Robert Rd, Dehiwala-Mount Lavinia 10350, Sri Lanka
TecRocket Space location

Languages spoken by TecRocket Space

English

Services (2) offered by TecRocket Space

Contact info for TecRocket Space

Team members (1) at TecRocket Space

Anas Rafaideen

Industries where TecRocket Space worked

  • Beverage
  • Consumer Electronics
  • Travel & Leisure
TecRocket Space cover picture

TecRocket Space

About TecRocket Space

TecRocket Space is a value-driven Digital agency dedicated to empower customers.

TecRocket Space provide businesses large scale or small, with comprehensive and customized ingenious solutions blended with technologically optimal tools and the latest strategies. Our team of highly skilled&n...

TecRocket Space is a value-driven Digital agency dedicated to empower customers.

TecRocket Space provide businesses large scale or small, with comprehensive and customized ingenious solutions blended with technologically optimal tools and the latest strategies. Our team of highly skilled Web Engineers, Graphic Designers and SEO Experts driven by passion and professionalism work and enjoy every project encountered to serve you with smart and sophisticated diverse solutions that will boost your business into another level.

We work with our clients to scale their business and create success stories through our core services: eCommerceDigital MarketingSEOSMM and Graphic Designing. As partners with industry leaders, we take businesses to the next level, ensuring your online presence is sustainable and set up for growth.

See more

Services (2) offered by TecRocket Space

Website Creation

From €1000

Whether you’re a start-up struggling to compete with the corporate giants, or a large business being bombarded with threats from competition, securing a position on the World Wide Web and elevating your brand visibility in this ever growing of era of massive technological drifts can seem to be a pretty daunting challenge. That’s why at TecRocket Space, our group of Web Engineers with extensive technical expertise in designing and developing top notch sites are now ready to launch the website your business or service truly deserves! We serve an extensive area of website development needs for business and services. From personal websites to a complete e-commerce platform. Availing the most advanced technological tools and frameworks, we are sophisticated to provide you with creative designs that are unique, professional and user-friendly. A pragmatic website is what we focus to launch by implementing the qualities and assets we specialize.

Read more
WebsiteblogsHTMLPHPWordPressCSS3BootstrapjQuery

Graphic Design

From €1000

Works (4) by TecRocket Space

E-Commerce Website by TecRocket Space
E-Commerce WebsiteNovember 2, 2020
Tea Export Website by TecRocket Space
Tea Export WebsiteNovember 2, 2020
Ceylon Tea Website by TecRocket Space
Ceylon Tea WebsiteNovember 2, 2020
Inbound Travel and Tourism Website by TecRocket Space
Inbound Travel and Tourism WebsiteNovember 2, 2020

Clients (4)

Life Mobile Lanka Pvt Ltd

Has collaborated with TecRocket Space in March 14, 2019

Safeway Impex

Has collaborated with TecRocket Space in November 2, 2020

Greenbeans Ceylon Tea Exports

Has collaborated with TecRocket Space in May 14, 2019

Solo Lanka Holidays Pvt Ltd

Has collaborated with TecRocket Space in November 14, 2018

Reviews (3) given to TecRocket Space

4.92/5
Safwan MansoorSafwan Mansoorcheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Director at TecRoot

business Consumer Electronics

people Unknown size

a week ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

To develop a top-class ecommerce website for our day to day operations.

What did you find most impressive about them?

Flexibility, Responsiveness & Customer Service

Overall rating
4.75/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Firnaz MohamedFirnaz Mohamedcheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Director at Wish.lk

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

4 months ago

If you are looking for a WordPress expert to build an online presence for your company this is the place to be. Working with TecRocket Space was one of the best decision I took to enhance my business's online shopping portal. Not one of those run-of-the-mill web developers, TecRocket Space goes beyond and above in terms of understanding your requirements and educating themselves on the industry of the solution they are providing. My organization's website went from a 1 to 10 in a matter of months when I signed up with them to revamp our website. I'm more than satisfied with their service and will recommend them to anyone needing the service. They are very cost effective without any compromise on the quality of the output. Their end product is of international standards and will definitely boost up your business. They put the client first even if it takes a toll on their revenue to ensure the clients needs are met at any cost. Most importantly they are available anytime for any trouble or bug fixes which saves a lot time for the client and allows them focus on their business operation while they take care of your web presence. Thank you TecRocket Space. It's a pleasure working with you. Wish you all the best and hope your guys reach greater heights.

Overall rating
5/5
Arshad RaufArshad Raufcheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

CEO at Lifemobile Lanka (PVT) Ltd.

business Retail

people Unknown size

Service

Website Creation

3 weeks ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

Tecrocket Space delivered my project that was my out of my imagination, i was super impressed with there work. The site was very keen and Top-Notch!

What did you find most impressive about them?

They are very fast and friendly, proactive in any points. They taught us so many things on customer engagement

Are there any areas of improvements?

They are doing a Great Job!

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

You will also like these agencies

Inofinity Labs(5)Sri Lanka
Website Creation, E-commerce
Website Creation, E-commerce
Phyxle(5)Sri Lanka
Website Creation, SEO

Let us guide you to the best agency

Compare and hire the one that's right for your needs.

Find my agency
S U A L SOFT(5)Sri Lanka
Graphic Design, Website Creation
MOVAO Solutions(5)Sri Lanka
Branding & Positioning, Website Creation
DoMedia(5)Sri Lanka
Website Creation, Social Media

Let us guide you to the best agency

Compare and hire the one that's right for your needs.

Find my agency
TransgressSri Lanka
Website Creation, Web Application
360Digital.lkSri Lanka
Website Creation, E-commerce
Branding & Positioning, Website Creation

Still looking? Let us guide you to the best agency

Compare and hire the one that's right for your needs.

Find my agencyGuide