Certifications of Instasamy

Agency certified by Sortlist

Agency certified by Sortlist

Profile verified by its owner

Profile verified by its owner

Location of Instasamy

Show addressVia Caldera, 21, 20153 Milano, Metropolitan City of Milan, Italy
Instasamy location

Languages spoken by Instasamy

ItalianEnglishArabicFrench

Social Media at Instasamy

Team members (2) at Instasamy

Samantha De Reviziis
Matteo Volta

Industries where Instasamy worked

  • Clothing & Accessories

Instasamy

About Instasamy

We are specialized in services dedicated to Instagram, TikTok and YouTube, but also in Online Advertising, PR Online, Data Listening, Content and Music Production for Social Networks.

Some of our Key Clients: MaxMara, PINKO, Vivetta, Ermanno Scervino, Stroili, Leaf Greener, Petite Meller, Nicole De...

We are specialized in services dedicated to Instagram, TikTok and YouTube, but also in Online Advertising, PR Online, Data Listening, Content and Music Production for Social Networks.

Some of our Key Clients: MaxMara, PINKO, Vivetta, Ermanno Scervino, Stroili, Leaf Greener, Petite Meller, Nicole Della Monica, Grazia Arabia, Paris Fashion Week, Jelmini, Ulyana Sergeenko, Romans Club, Franco Curletto, Manzoni24, Simona Corsellini, Digital Agencies and Public Figures.

ʕ•̫͡•ʔ ᵒᴥᵒ(=^ ^=)oO Visit our website is inspired by PacMan https://instasamy.com/  ʕ•̫͡•ʔ ᵒᴥᵒ(=^ ^=)oO

WHO WE ARE

Instasamy is a Social Media Marketing Agency based in Milan.
 

We are specialized in services dedicated to Instagram, TikTok and YouTube. Instagram related services are our strong point, but even at TikTok and YouTube, we’re pretty damn good!.

We help Italian and foreign brands increase brand awareness and sales in the Italian market through the use of social networks and innovative digital strategies.

Innovation is in our blood, creativity is our credo, creating solutions is our mantra.

Our experience in providing effective solutions through the use of social networks and online advertising services extends to both B2B and B2C clients in Europe, Anglo-Saxon countries, China and the Middle East. We help foreign brands to grow especially in the Italian and European market. 
 

Online Advertising, Instagram Filters, Press, Content and Music Production: these are the services that characterize and differentiate us.

 

See more

Services (3) offered by Instasamy

Social Media

From €1000

We are specialized in services dedicated to Instagram, TikTok and YouTube. INSTAGRAM Instagram: ads, followers (reals and artificials), comments (reals), likes (reals and artificials), views, reels, editorial plan, saves, Instagram management, Instagram Filters and Instagram Top the most useful service to push your post on "Explora" and "Top section" of Instagram Instagram Filters Facial beauty filter Fashion facial filter Fun facial filter Selfie facial filter Love facial filter Lights and colour facial filter Mood facial filter Surroundings filter Animal facial filter Events facial filter Fan facial filter Causes filter Science fiction and fantasy Instagram filter Cartoon Instagram Filter 3D Music Instagram Filters Filters for DJ Telegram groups for engagement and social growth Facebook: ads, filter and editorial plan TikTok: ads, likes, shares, views and followers Youtube: ads, dislike, likes, subscribers and views Twitch: followers, lice plays and prime subscribers MUSIC PRODUCTION FOR SOCIAL NETWORKS: we create VIRAL soundtrancks • Soundtrack for Social Networks, websites, Fashion Shows, Events, Cell phone ringtone and Stores • Jingle • Commercial • Sound Design • Foley & Sound effect

Read more
instagram filter campaigninstagram marketingsocial media growthContent Creationmusic compositioninstagram advertisingLinkedin Advertisingbing advertisingFacebook AdvertisingFacebook Marketingad salesmail marketingLead GenerationCreative Advertisingfunnel marketing{{ skills.collapsed ? ("Show more" | translate) : ("Show less" | translate) }}

Online Advertising

From €1000

We are specialise in online advertising, helping companies get sales, leads, customer bookings from their websites.

instagram advertisingbing advertisingYouTube AdvertisingLinkedin AdvertisingFacebook AdvertisingOnline AdvertisingAdvertising CampaignGoogle AdvertisingGoogle AdWordsLead Generationlead generation b2bfunnel marketing{{ skills.collapsed ? ("Show more" | translate) : ("Show less" | translate) }}

Public Relations (PR)

From €1000

Thanks to our top quality network – our contact list ranges from online publications to major news portals in Italy -we are able to push news articles, thought leadership, product/service launches and any kind of news you desire to spread online in the Italian market. Online Press is a crucial requirement in order to be verified by Instagram, Facebook, TikTok and YouTube and by any other social media. PR Online is also a very important service to position your website on search engines in Italy and all over the world. Our Editors are also specialized in SEO, Persuasive and Creative Copywriting, Wikipedia, WikiHow and other digital copywriting/editing services. In addition to that, thanks to our partnerships with local and qualified partners in US, Europe, China, Japan, Russia and Korea, we are able to spread in those Countries just as we are already doing in Italy.

Read more
Online PRLink BuildingPress ReleasePress relationonline public relationscrisis communicationSEO

Works (1) by Instasamy

Instagram Filters PortfolioFebruary 11, 2021

Clients (1)

PINKO, MAXMARA, STROILI, GRAZIA ARABIA, PETITE MELLER, ERMANNO SCERVINO AND MORE

Has collaborated with Instasamy in April 14, 2020

Reviews (21) given to Instasamy

5/5
Ghassan Elkhatib Ghassan Elkhatib check_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Director of Projects Management at SBG

business Construction

people 10001+

Service

Social Media

a day ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

InstaSamy delivered top quality Instagram filter for me & my friends which were so cool & different.

What did you find most impressive about them?

The attention to details & customer intimacy that Samantha focuses on delivering.

Are there any areas of improvements?

I can’t really think of any area except for more exposure and bigger and more marketing Chanels to help deliver the agency state of the art solutions.

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Boris vizio Boris vizio check_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Ceo at Jammy dude

business Luxury Goods & Jewelry

people Unknown size

Service

Social Media

4 days ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

Social - media management - adv campaing

What did you find most impressive about them?

The are open-minded, Smart and Professional.

Are there any areas of improvements?

No , there aren’t

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Carlotta CastagnerisCarlotta Castagnerischeck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Ceo at Carlotta Aisha castagneris

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

a week ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

Boost of views to a story in Instagram for a collaboration

What did you find most impressive about them?

The Greta and nuce approva h of the agency

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Stefano Stefano check_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Owner at Elevate digital

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

a week ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

Collaborazione per la gestione di profili Instagram

What did you find most impressive about them?

La comunicazione con Matteo e Samantha è il massimo, sempre gentili

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Bianca Brigitte BonomiBianca Brigitte Bonomicheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Editor in Chief at Grazia Qatar

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

Service

Social Media

a week ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

To create and implement a social media strategy

What did you find most impressive about them?

The team is incredibly professional and creative and the material produced has been outstanding

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Sara BellakhdarSara Bellakhdarcheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Model at Sara.bellak

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

a week ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

The agency made my instagram Berber filter

What did you find most impressive about them?

They were so helpful and patient with me I’m a perfectionist so I can imagine that I made their days so difficult But at the end they deliver exactly what I asked for..

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

César Jun KitaCésar Jun Kitacheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Instagram Filter at César Jun Kita

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

a week ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

I ordered an Instagram Filter and I had a really good experience.

What did you find most impressive about them?

They delivered me all I asked on time with amazing quality.

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Nicole Della MonicaNicole Della Monicacheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Olympic athlete at Nik_dellamonica

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

Service

Social Media

a week ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

Our goal was to find a special filter for Instagram which could help sharing a beautiful sport and enlarge our community

What did you find most impressive about them?

I enjoyed the creativity of the agency and the fact that they did exactly what I asked them

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Sayyam KamranSayyam Kamrancheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Director of Digital Marketing at The Advertizers

business Unknown industry

people 11 – 50

Service

Online Advertising

a week ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

I hired them for the marketing of an e-commerce store

What did you find most impressive about them?

The team at instasamy is very professional and cooperative and helped me scale the business with quality leads and sales. I also learned many technical things from them that I didn’t know before. I’m very pleased with their services and hoping to collaborate with them in future projects.

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Iris ManettiIris Manetticheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Marketing director at Automotive

business Automotive

people Unknown size

a week ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

Abbiamo richiesto una consulenza per aumentare la brand awareness del nostro brand tramite la creazione di contenuti creativi

What did you find most impressive about them?

Il team di instasamy si è rivelato altamente premurato e efficiente. Grazie alle loro idee abbiamo raggiunto gli obbiettivi prefissati

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Alberto Lo PrestiAlberto Lo Presticheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Digital consultant & Social Media Specialist at Alberto Lo Presti

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

Service

Social Media

a week ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

I bought an instagram filter for a client.

What did you find most impressive about them?

Instasamy listened to me very carefully and immediately understood my needs. They were also very professional and respected delivery times as agreed. My client apprecciated the final result so much that he asked me to have more filters!

Are there any areas of improvements?

No, I am 100% satisfied with my experience

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Alessandro LombardoAlessandro Lombardocheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Project Manager at BTO Research

business Technology Hardware & Equipment

people 201 – 500

Service

Social Media

a week ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

The agency delivered a top-quality IG filter that perfectly matched with our client's need!

What did you find most impressive about them?

Transparency, kindness, quality and time-efficiency!

Are there any areas of improvements?

No suggestions needed!

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Eleonora jelminiEleonora jelminicheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Ad and ceo at Jelmini srl

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

a week ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

I have ask create some filter for my account

What did you find most impressive about them?

I m really happy to cooperate whit Instasamy all your works for me was fine

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Ryan HamilosRyan Hamiloscheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Managing Director at One Big Idea NYC

business Marketing & Advertising

people 1 – 10

Service

Social Media

2 weeks ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

Instagram strategy for fashion brand clients

What did you find most impressive about them?

The efficiency of the communication and the innovative approach their team delivered.

Are there any areas of improvements?

Not really we have been very satisfied

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Lavinia Jois Lavinia Jois check_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Communication and Marketing Director at Enairo Corporation

business Government & Administration

people 501 – 1000

Service

Social Media

2 weeks ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

We were looking for an agency who would allow us to grow up quickly

What did you find most impressive about them?

Our brainstorming and their constant presence at any time

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Nicoletta DellermaNicoletta Dellermacheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Strenght and conditioning consultant, Ph.D at nicodellerma

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

Service

Social Media

2 weeks ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

Grow up of my social account and help me with my personal brand

What did you find most impressive about them?

Professionality, seriousness, precisione. Always available for explanations or aid Professionality, seriousness, punctuality. Always available for explanations or aid

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Anna Lo MastroAnna Lo Mastrocheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Teacher and writer at Anna Britanna

business Education

people Unknown size

Service

Social Media

2 weeks ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

I ordered an instagram consultancy to grow on Instagram and Tiktok.

What did you find most impressive about them?

I enjoyed the personal, friendly but professional attention and getting actionable ideas to work on. They also provided me with a very detailed analysis of the performance of my posts.

Are there any areas of improvements?

No

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Tor HamptonTor Hamptoncheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Owner at The Little Copywriting House

business Unknown industry

people 1 – 2

Service

Social Media

2 weeks ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

To secure a bespoke Instagram filter that would attract online attention

What did you find most impressive about them?

I ordered an instagram filter for one of my clients, and was impressed by the quality of the finished result, as well as the speed and professionalism of the team.

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Jessica IorioJessica Ioriocheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Editor in Chief at Oneg Magazine

business Media

people Unknown size

Service

Social Media

2 weeks ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

The agency helped me deliver a top Instagram filter for one of my clients

What did you find most impressive about them?

The environment is great, they are really nice and super qualified. THEY ARE THE BEST for these kind of works

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

John NewmanJohn Newmancheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Head of Marketing at Kering

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

Service

Online Advertising

2 weeks ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

Instagram Ads for a photo campaign of big a fashion brand

What did you find most impressive about them?

Professionalism, respect of the budget, kindness, customer experience

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Andres NapolilloAndres Napolillocheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

social media menager at AN new digital

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

Service

Social Media

2 weeks ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

Instagram Filters Campaign for Valentine's day

What did you find most impressive about them?

The team is fast and really creative and efficient

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

See more reviews