Certifications of Gotoclient

Agency certified by Sortlist

Agency certified by Sortlist

Profile verified by its owner

Profile verified by its owner

Location of Gotoclient

Show addressesBarcelona - CT (ES)Milan, Metropolitan City of Milan, Italy
Gotoclient location

Languages spoken by Gotoclient

EnglishSpanishCatalanFrenchItalian

Social Media at Gotoclient

Team members (4) at Gotoclient

Jordi Marca
Guillem Cereza
Barbara Mariani
Marc García

Industries where Gotoclient worked

  • Automotive
  • Beverage
  • Consumer Electronics
  • Household Products
  • Industrial Goods & Services
  • Software & Computer Services
  • Technology Hardware & Equipment
  • Utilities
Gotoclient cover picture

Gotoclient

About Gotoclient

Hire Gotoclient as a LinkedIn Ads, a B2B lead generation, an Inbound Marketing for B2B, a channel loyalty or a B2B and B2C promotions agency. Or hire us as consultants.

Services (6) offered by Gotoclient

Online Advertising

From €5000

As a B2B advertising agency, we analyze your company’s offering and needs to define the campaign’s target audience accurately. To generate leads and increase conversion rates, we build LinkedIn campaigns both for the awareness phase (Top of the Funnel) and the decision phase (Bottom of the Funnel) through the best LinkedIn Ads types (Sponsored Content & Sponsored Inmail). We follow an overall process for each campaign, starting with your buyer persona’s analysis and their corresponding pain points. We precisely define the campaign’s target audience through the LinkedIn powerful segmentation. Besides, we work on copies and visuals following key recommendations and best practices from LinkedIn advertising. Once launched the LinkedIn campaign, we continuously monitor the results, with LinkedIn Ads KPIs such as impressions, clicks, leads, etc., to make sure your campaign is performing properly, and if it’s necessary, fine-tune it. We optimize your campaign weekly to guarantee your team the best results, and we usually send a weekly report to inform you about the results. We do all this for top European companies, that get qualified B2B LinkedIn Ads with optimal results. Benefits of launching lead generation LinkedIn campaigns: · LinkedIn is the number one social network for B2B lead generation, according to several reports, including DemandWave’s. A solid and current B2B and marketing pipeline strategy must include LinkedIn. · 80% of all B2B leads are generated through LinkedIn, along with the previous stat. That’s why our clients are greatly satisfied after launching a campaign on LinkedIn Ads. · The LinkedIn platform offers the opportunity to obtain new customers. 4 out of 5 users make business decisions based on the information they get from LinkedIn. · Your company can work with Gotoclient, a LinkedIn agency with extensive experience to build a LinkedIn advertising campaign and generate qualified leads.

Read more
linkedin marketingLinkedInLinkedin AdvertisingLead Generationlead acquisitionDigital Strategy

Digital Strategy

From €5000

Our qualified lead generation services are at 360º and cover from the strategy to execution and campaign follow up. That’s why our clients obtain successful results and trust in our quality work. On the strategy, we determine your company’s buyer persona and their pain points, in order to build the B2B buyer journey. We always take into account your company’s positioning to define the value offer, the message and channels to be used. For lead generation, we focus on the decision phase. Once the campaign is launched, we analyze leads quality, which is integrated with the clients CRM (we integrate the leads with Microsoft Dynamics 365, HubSpot, Marketo, or Oracle Eloqua, among others). Or, alternatively, it is sent to the customer immediately, in order to contact the lead as soon as possible and maximize the chances of obtaining a new potential customer. In order to obtain the best results, we analyze the KPIs and so we constantly optimize the campaign. On the other hand, once the lead data are obtained, we also run lead nurturing programs. B2B lead generation campaign benefits · B2B lead generation campaigns are key. According to Gartner, ROI, Marketing Qualified Leads and Sales Qualified Leads rank Top the List of CMOs’ Most Valuable Metrics. 53% of marketers say that half or more of their budget is allocated to B2B lead generation, according to LinkedIn. In the post-COVID world, companies with a B2B side cannot afford not having a B2B marketing pipeline strategy. · 66% of marketers see the benefits of lead generation with social networks by spending just six hours a week, according to LinkedIn. As a result, if a good lead generation campaign strategy and follow-up is carried out, the generation curve is relatively quick to overcome. · The opportunity to expand your company’s potential customers portfolio and become a reference company of the market.

Read more
b2b advertisingb2b marketingLead GenerationLead Nurturingbusiness to business marketingB2B

Content Strategy

From €5000

We are Hubspot and Adobe Campaign partners. We have more than 10 years of experience with multiple market’s clients. Our expertise in B2B inbound marketing strategy, automation and marketing and sales alignment (smarketing) has enabled optimal results on our clients’ campaigns. That’s why they trust on our qualified work and commitment. The inbound marketing services we offer include the whole process, from the strategy development to its implementation. First, we define your company’s Buyer Persona and target audience. Then we develop the Buyer Journey strategy in each of the phases (awareness, consideration and decision). We then analyze and execute the content strategy and inbound marketing offers for each of the phases, where the communication channels are also defined. These might be blog articles, landing pages, thank you pages, guides, calculators, ebooks, with their social media and email amplification. We use the right marketing automation tools to ensure the best results. Once the content is distributed, we analyze the results with metrics such as clicks, leads, conversions, among others, to make sure the campaign shows efficient results. Inbound Marketing benefits: · According to a Hubspot‘s research, 72% companies have increased their leads thanks to inbound marketing. · 75% companies consider that inbound marketing is effective, according to Hubspot. · Hubspot states that 53% of companies have given a higher ROI through an inbound marketing strategy. Only a 16% indicate outbound marketing has provided a higher ROI. · Sales Force claims that 85% of users research online before making a purchase. They search for information through the website (74%), email (43%), social networks (38%) and mobile applications (36%). Therefore, it can be confirmed developing an inbound marketing strategy provides qualified results compared to outbound marketing. · As an inbound marketing agency, we help your company in the inbound marketing 360 strategy execution to acquire new potential customers.

Read more
inbound lead generationInbound MarketingLead Generationb2b marketingbusiness to business marketingb2b branding

Data Consulting

From €5000

As a channel loyalty agency, we develop channel loyalty programs. We boost brands and manufacturers with indirect distribution channels sales, optimizing their channels investments and fighting against grey market. The COVID-19 crisis has strongly affected the distribution channel. Therefore, channel incentive programs implementation optimizing MDF – market development funds or Co-op Funds and at the same time fighting against grey market can increase your company’s unattended or unmanaged channel presence and control. As a channel loyalty agency, we elaborate the whole channel program. On the one hand, the front-end part, in which we work on the website layout and look & feel, interface, the web design and the user experience. On the other hand, the back-end, which integrates data management and CRM integration, providing real-time information to our client. During the program’s course, we offer your team an immediate response commitment, as well as monthly follow up meetings to immediate response and weekly reports in order to track and control results. Channel loyalty programs benefits: · According to a research from Google and CEB, 86% of B2B buyers do not perceive significant differences between competitive products. Therefore, it is essential to offer a competitive advantage through a channel loyalty program. · A report from B2B International states that 80% of B2B companies are not price driven. A loyalty program with customer’s value added allows the company to find other differentiation elements than price. · A Mc Kinsey research shows that around 70% of B2B companies that offer outstanding digital experiences are more likely to be chosen as a primary supplier. · Opportunity to work with a professional team with extensive experience in developing channel programs / loyalty reward programs aligned to your goals.

Read more
loyalty managementcustomer relationship managementdigital asset managementChannel Marketingchannel attribution

Website Creation

From €5000

As a specialized agency in B2B and consumer promotions we increase our clients’ sales through promotion marketing. We offer multiple promotional services types. We build all kind of promotions for both our clients’ business clients (B2B promotions) and for our clients’ consumers (B2C promotions). We offer your team 360º campaign developments covering a wide range of elements, from the set up to the campaign’s follow up. We define your company’s needs so we can start building your campaign elements, such as offer build, positioning and communication, including the promotional microsite creation, offline and online communication elements generation (wobblers, flyers, totems, various banners formats for PPC, etc). Through a complete and a qualified service we manage to increase our clients sales. We work with all kinds of B2B & consumer promotions types, which are sales activation, redemption, deferred and sell-out promotions, cashback, try and buy, buy and try, all contests types, sweepstakes, and gifts per purchase. Prior to launch the promotion, every campaign is carried an End-to-end testing to make sure all campaign’s elements are working properly. As a promotional marketing specialists, our aim is to achieve clients’ goals. We manage promotions and we validate the participations through our software RunRunPromos, which has the capacity to run more than 140 promotions combinations. Through RunRunPromos we track each promotion at 360º, analyzing its KPIs and metrics, which you will see both in weekly reports and in an online real-time dashboard. B2B and consumer promotions benefits: · 69% of consumers expect the same from brands as they do for themselves, according to Gartner. Brands cannot fail to respond. Our clients have increased their B2B and consumer loyalty by offering exclusive benefits and promotional offers. · As a result of COVID-19, consumers are experiencing worldwide income declines. According to Mc Kinsey, 51% of consumers in Spain have experienced a revenue decline. 53% in Italy, 38% in France and the UK, 30% in Germany, 41% in the US, 57% in China and 65% in India. Consequently, B2B and B2C consumers are increasingly looking for offers and discounts on their purchases. · Opportunity to build a promotional campaign with Gotoclient, one of the best sales promotional agency. Rocket your company’s sales and expand your B2B & B2C client portfolio. · The RunRunPromos software allows to obtain the best analysis to make the right promotion according to the moment’s goal, with the right promotional offer creation.

Read more
promotional marketingpromotional advertisingTrade Marketingconsumer marketingb2b promotionsredemption promotionsChannel Marketingretail marketing

Innovation

From €5000

We offer workshops & trainings and consultancy for LinkedIn Ads and B2B lead generation, and inbound marketing trainings. Make your team grow professionally. We have a set of inhouse trainings and consultancy, elaborated on multiple campaigns basis carried out to train companies through our experience in the market. An opportunity to learn and grow professionally in key areas. Firstly, we develop online LinkedIn Ads trainings in order to advise your company about the LinkedIn Ads campaign creation. Depending on your team knowledge about the platform, we explain how it works, key tips, target audience’s definition, copies and visuals creation, among others. On the other hand, we also offer online B2B lead generation trainings, where we show techniques to determine the buyer persona and their pain points, the creative concept definition and the plan development in order to analyze which platforms will be used in the campaign. In addition, as LinkedIn Ads consultants and B2B lead generation consultants, we advise about campaigns already run in order to analyze gaps and strengths with your team. Through these workshops, our clients develop LinkedIn Ads and B2B lead generation campaigns with optimal results. Finally, we carry out inbound marketing workshops where we show the buyer persona and buyer journey development, different platforms analysis for each buyer journey phase with its corresponding content creation strategy. Consequently, companies that carry out the inbound marketing workshop have the capacity to implement a strategy from the attraction phase to loyalty. Inhouse training and consultancy benefits · LinkedIn is the number one social network for B2B lead generation, according to several reports, including DemandWave’s. 80% of all B2B leads are generated through LinkedIn. · B2B lead generation campaigns are very important in the market because, according to Gartner, ROI, MQL (Marketing Qualified Leads) and SQL (Sales Qualified Leads) rank Top the List of CMOs’ Most Valuable Metrics. · According to Sales Force research, 85% of users reach online before purchasing. They search information through the website (74%), email (43%), social networks (38%) and mobile applications (36%). So, it can be confirmed developing an inbound marketing strategy provides qualified results compared to outbound marketing.

Read more
workshop organizationadvisglobal innovationinnovation consultinglinkedin marketingLead Generationlead acquisition

Works (43) by Gotoclient

Apple MediaMarkt  Germany LeadGen by Gotoclient
Apple MediaMarkt Germany LeadGenOctober 29, 2020
TomTom European promo Picture The Summer by Gotoclient
TomTom European promo Picture The SummerOctober 29, 2020
Epson Italy promo Trade INKjet by Gotoclient
Epson Italy promo Trade INKjetOctober 26, 2020
Samsung MediaMarkt Belgium LeadGen - LinkedIn Ads by Gotoclient
Samsung MediaMarkt Belgium LeadGen - LinkedIn AdsOctober 26, 2020
Infojobs Spain Inbound Marketing by Gotoclient
Infojobs Spain Inbound MarketingOctober 30, 2020
Campari Spain B2B Inbound marketing for bartenders by Gotoclient
Campari Spain B2B Inbound marketing for bartendersOctober 26, 2020
Netatmo Spain B2C Consumer Promotion by Gotoclient
Netatmo Spain B2C Consumer PromotionOctober 29, 2020
Fujifilm Iberia COVID19 - Always  Together by Gotoclient
Fujifilm Iberia COVID19 - Always TogetherOctober 26, 2020
Eurofred Spain B2C Consumer Promotion by Gotoclient
Eurofred Spain B2C Consumer PromotionOctober 29, 2020
Industrial Shields WorldWide Inbound Marketing by Gotoclient
Industrial Shields WorldWide Inbound MarketingOctober 29, 2020
Sit&B Iberia Online trainings & workshops by Gotoclient
Sit&B Iberia Online trainings & workshopsOctober 29, 2020
Nespresso - Spain - B2B and Consumer Promotions by Gotoclient
Nespresso - Spain - B2B and Consumer PromotionsNovember 12, 2020
Epson Iberia Loyalty Program  INpulse by Gotoclient
Epson Iberia Loyalty Program INpulseOctober 26, 2020
Norton Spain LinkedIn Ads by Gotoclient
Norton Spain LinkedIn AdsOctober 30, 2020
GoPro Italy B2B and Consumer Promotions by Gotoclient
GoPro Italy B2B and Consumer PromotionsNovember 5, 2020
Haier Spain Online trainings & workshops by Gotoclient
Haier Spain Online trainings & workshopsNovember 5, 2020
Hisense Spain B2B and Consumer promotions by Gotoclient
Hisense Spain B2B and Consumer promotionsOctober 22, 2020
Gigaset Spain B2B and Consumer Promotions by Gotoclient
Gigaset Spain B2B and Consumer PromotionsNovember 5, 2020
Kärcher Spain B2B and Consumer Promotions by Gotoclient
Kärcher Spain B2B and Consumer PromotionsNovember 5, 2020
Microsoft Italy B2B and Consumer Promotions by Gotoclient
Microsoft Italy B2B and Consumer PromotionsNovember 5, 2020
Acer Spain Experiential campaign by Gotoclient
Acer Spain Experiential campaignNovember 5, 2020
Fujifilm Spain Channel loyalty programs by Gotoclient
Fujifilm Spain Channel loyalty programsNovember 13, 2020
Kodak Italy B2B lead generation by Gotoclient
Kodak Italy B2B lead generationNovember 13, 2020
Logitech Italy B2B and Consumer promotions by Gotoclient
Logitech Italy B2B and Consumer promotionsOctober 30, 2020
Wacom Spain B2B and Consumer Promotions by Gotoclient
Wacom Spain B2B and Consumer PromotionsNovember 13, 2020
Segway Italy Channel loyalty programs by Gotoclient
Segway Italy Channel loyalty programsOctober 29, 2020
Norton Spain Online trainings & workshops by Gotoclient
Norton Spain Online trainings & workshopsOctober 29, 2020
Continental Spain Online trainings & workshops by Gotoclient
Continental Spain Online trainings & workshopsOctober 29, 2020
Iberent Europe LinkedIn Ads Campaign by Gotoclient
Iberent Europe LinkedIn Ads CampaignOctober 26, 2020
Wacom Europe Lead Generation on LinkedIn Ads by Gotoclient
Wacom Europe Lead Generation on LinkedIn AdsOctober 29, 2020
Kärcher Spain B2B and Consumer Promotions by Gotoclient
Kärcher Spain B2B and Consumer PromotionsNovember 5, 2020
Motorola - Italy - B2B and Consumer Promotions by Gotoclient
Motorola - Italy - B2B and Consumer PromotionsNovember 11, 2020
TomTom - Italy - B2B and Consumer Promotions by Gotoclient
TomTom - Italy - B2B and Consumer PromotionsNovember 11, 2020
Rentals United - Spain - Workshops & trainings and by Gotoclient
Rentals United - Spain - Workshops & trainings andNovember 12, 2020
Netgear Spain B2B and Consumer Promotions by Gotoclient
Netgear Spain B2B and Consumer PromotionsNovember 5, 2020
Ultimate Ears - Spain - B2B and Consumer Promotion by Gotoclient
Ultimate Ears - Spain - B2B and Consumer PromotionNovember 11, 2020
Acer Spain Experiential campaign by Gotoclient
Acer Spain Experiential campaignNovember 5, 2020
Pioneer - Spain - B2B and Consumer Promotions by Gotoclient
Pioneer - Spain - B2B and Consumer PromotionsNovember 11, 2020
Ultimate Ears - Spain - B2B and Consumer Promotion by Gotoclient
Ultimate Ears - Spain - B2B and Consumer PromotionNovember 11, 2020
Pioneer - Spain - B2B and Consumer Promotions by Gotoclient
Pioneer - Spain - B2B and Consumer PromotionsNovember 11, 2020
Vileda - Spain - B2B and Consumer Promotions by Gotoclient
Vileda - Spain - B2B and Consumer PromotionsNovember 11, 2020
Motorola - Italy - B2B and Consumer Promotions by Gotoclient
Motorola - Italy - B2B and Consumer PromotionsNovember 11, 2020
Logitech - Spain -  B2B and Consumer promotions by Gotoclient
Logitech - Spain - B2B and Consumer promotionsNovember 12, 2020
{{ works.collapsed ? ("Show more" | translate) : ("Show less" | translate) }}

Clients (43)

MediaMarkt

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in September 14, 2020

TomTom

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in June 14, 2019

Epson

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in May 14, 2019

Samsung Mediamarkt

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in April 14, 2020

Infojobs

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in January 14, 2019

Campari

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in September 14, 2018

Netatmo

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in March 14, 2019

Fujifilm

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in March 14, 2020

Eurofred

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in July 14, 2020

Industrial Shields

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in December 14, 2019

Sit&B

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in July 14, 2019

Nespresso

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in February 14, 2018

Epson

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in April 14, 2020

Norton

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in May 14, 2020

GoPro

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in May 14, 2015

Haier

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in January 14, 2016

Hisense

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in April 14, 2020

Gigaset

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in August 14, 2018

Kärcher

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in May 14, 2017

Microsoft

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in March 14, 2011

Acer

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in June 14, 2013

Fujifilm

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in November 14, 2018

Kodak

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in February 14, 2017

Logitech

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in September 14, 2017

Wacom

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in November 14, 2017

Segway

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in June 14, 2018

Norton

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in July 14, 2020

Continental

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in October 29, 2020

Iberent

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in April 14, 2020

Wacom

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in September 14, 2020

Kärcher

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in March 14, 2017

Motorola

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in December 14, 2014

TomTom

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in June 14, 2018

Rentals United

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in November 14, 2019

Netgear

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in October 14, 2012

Ultimate Ears

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in July 14, 2015

Acer

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in March 14, 2013

Pioneer

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in February 14, 2013

Ultimate Ears

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in June 14, 2016

Pioneer

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in July 14, 2012

Vileda

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in March 14, 2016

Motorola

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in March 14, 2016

Logitech

Has collaborated with Gotoclient in September 14, 2017
{{ clients.collapsed ? ("Show more" | translate) : ("Show less" | translate) }}

Reviews (23) given to Gotoclient

4.91/5
Jaume Carné BoschJaume Carné Boschcheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Senior Manager Partner Sales EMEA at Wacom Europe

business Technology Hardware & Equipment

people 1001 – 5000

Service

Digital Strategy

a week ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

We were cooperating in the fiel of getting our message across target groups, reseller breath, sales increase, targeting new audiences, lead generation.

What did you find most impressive about them?

Fluent dialogue, open minded, always cooperating and exchanging ideas

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Luca TammaccaroLuca Tammaccarocheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Vice President of Global Sales at TomTom

business Automotive

people 1001 – 5000

Service

Digital Strategy

2 weeks ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

I have worked with Gotoclient since 2010, both in Italian and European demand creation projects, especially on promotions.

What did you find most impressive about them?

They have huge strategical capacities along with a strong business mind, a fully committed team with great planning skills, which have always ensured critical details are not missed. Gotoclient is also a small-sized agency with European people (they speak many languages), with a great understanding of local cultures. Great response and issue-fixing speed too. Be careful, trying Gotoclient; it creates addiction.

Gotoclient

Gotoclient replied:

Grazie Luca. Parole davvero molto apprezzate

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Eduardo LopezEduardo Lopezcheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Business Domain Director at Fujifilm Spain

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

2 weeks ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

We collaborated in two projects, one of them related to our Wonder Photo Shop European project for the photo retail channel. The other one was related to our B2B loyalty partner program

What did you find most impressive about them?

Their professionalism and good communication. They understood the projects from the beginning

Gotoclient

Gotoclient replied:

Muchas gracias Eduardo. Siempre un placer

Overall rating
4.25/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Alex Codina FortunyAlex Codina Fortunycheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Manger director at SEVEN MINDS S.L

business Software & Computer Services

people 11 – 50

Service

Digital Strategy

3 weeks ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

Launch a lead generation campaign on linkedin

What did you find most impressive about them?

Feel very well accompanied with the process before, during and after the campaign, in fact is easey when you work with professional people who know what they do

Are there any areas of improvements?

Allways, is another of its strengths. They always investigate the results no matter how good they are to try to improve them

Gotoclient

Gotoclient replied:

Thank you very much Alex, we highly appreciate your words

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Maria VilellaMaria Vilellacheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Channel Marketing Manager Iberia at EPSON

business Technology Hardware & Equipment

people 10001+

Service

Content Strategy

3 weeks ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

To create a loyalty program to attract and retain a large pool of small-medium businesses. As a key for our business growth strategy, the main objective of the program was to influence customer's decision and increase single brand market penetration. They were also in charge of a B2B consultancy project regarding content strategy and data management within a specific channel in the IT sector.

What did you find most impressive about them?

It is an excellent agency composed by a highly committed, flexible and result-oriented team. They are dedicated to our overall success and their strategic thinking as well as their pro activeness are outstanding. I highly recommend them for a wide variety of specialities: B2B in-bound marketing, B2B lead-generation, loyalty programs & promotions and content strategy.

Gotoclient

Gotoclient replied:

Thanks Maria, we highly appreciate your words. Let's do it again and again !

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Luis HernándezLuis Hernándezcheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

B2B & Online Business Development Management IBERIA at Belkin International

business Consumer Electronics

people 1001 – 5000

Service

Innovation

3 weeks ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

We contacted with Gotoclient in order to develop different campaigns as Cashbacks, leads generations or even Channel Loyalty campaigns.

What did you find most impressive about them?

Professionalism and control of all campaigns has been the best part of collaborating with them.

Gotoclient

Gotoclient replied:

Thanks Luis, always our pleasure

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Yannella AmendolaYannella Amendolacheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Marketing director at Hisense

business Household Products

people 51 – 200

Service

Online Advertising

a month ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

Added value promotions for TV and WG category

What did you find most impressive about them?

Closer treatment and efficient in the WoW

Gotoclient

Gotoclient replied:

Thanks for your feedback, Yannella

Overall rating
4.25/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Enric SubiranaEnric Subiranacheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Managing Director at Tamedbytes

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

a month ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

To enhance the lead generation trough our web site

What did you find most impressive about them?

The deep understanding they have about the business

Gotoclient

Gotoclient replied:

Thanks for your comment, Enric

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

gt tggt tgcheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

promotion director at ipm italia srl

business Marketing & Advertising

people 1 – 10

a month ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

The agency is helping us to run promotional activities in Spain

What did you find most impressive about them?

Jordi has acquired an extensive knowledge of the promotion industry thanks to his International backgound and experience. He is a great consultant abel to come up with reliable and effective solutions.

Gotoclient

Gotoclient replied:

Ciao Gianni, grazie mille per i tuoi commenti!

Overall rating
4.5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Isabel SalazarIsabel Salazarcheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Ex Marketing Director at Motorola Iberia

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

a month ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

Setting up a field team to support the sell out of hardware at different retailers

What did you find most impressive about them?

Gotoclient always felt like a partner, sharing goals and adding new ideas. Very flexible and with quick around times. I definetely recommend them

Gotoclient

Gotoclient replied:

Thanks, Isabel, we highly value your words!

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Santi Do-cal JaumotSanti Do-cal Jaumotcheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Sales Director South EU at Alfred Karcher

business Consumer Electronics

people 10001+

Service

Digital Strategy

a month ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

we did some campaigns with different objectives, but usually, we wanted to increase conversion rates for a specific category of products.

What did you find most impressive about them?

I really think that the Gotoclient team is very professional, flexible and always try to understand our needs

Are there any areas of improvements?

I would advise them to try to adjust their cost to be more competitive

Gotoclient

Gotoclient replied:

Thanks Santi, we really appreciate your feedback

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Jordi MachJordi Machcheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Business Manager at Selyco Consultoria de Marketing SL

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

a month ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

The agency helped to achieve the ROI in terms of information we needed

What did you find most impressive about them?

The structure of recopilation of information was easy to understand and easy to obtain

Gotoclient

Gotoclient replied:

Thank you!

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Javier LariosJavier Larioscheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Project Manager Wonder Photo Shop at Fujifilm GMBH Europe (Spain)

business Retail

people Unknown size

Service

Content Strategy

a month ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

Define the Buyer Persona and the most appropriate strategy to respond to the new needs of digital consumers

What did you find most impressive about them?

Good harmony with the Go To Client team and its ability to recognize which were the needs to be covered and the capacities to strengthen

Gotoclient

Gotoclient replied:

Thank you very much

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Vicens Mayor Vicens Mayor check_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Sales Manager at Epson

business Technology Hardware & Equipment

people 51 – 200

a month ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

Absolutelly achieved, we collaborate in several projects and the objective was overachieved always, they're professionals and very customer oriented.

What did you find most impressive about them?

Service and customer oriented, GTC is a top marketing company that fullfils all our needs in every project. They listen our needs and provide a proper solution in a very profesional way.

Gotoclient

Gotoclient replied:

Thanks for your review Vicenç, always our pleasure!

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Josep HilariJosep Hilaricheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Marketing Director at Acer

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

a month ago

Excellent service level. I have collaborated with Gotoclient several times when I was in charge at Acer, always with great results and success. Gotoclient means commitment and professionality.

Gotoclient

Gotoclient replied:

Thanks for your review Josep

Overall rating
5/5
Tadzio PasqualiniTadzio Pasqualinicheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

CEO at Blog-bnb

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

a month ago

I have been working with GotoClient for a while and I can see the result of their work on my business. Business & open minded, easy to communicate with. I highly recommend

Gotoclient

Gotoclient replied:

Thanks, Tadzio, we appreciate

Overall rating
5/5
Belén GómezBelén Gómezcheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Responsable de Marketing Canal TTS y Coordinación Latinoamérica en Continental at Continental

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

a month ago

Destacaría de ellos la gran profesionalidad, conocimiento y las ganas de mejora en búsqueda de resultados óptimos, no se conforman con lanzar una campaña, sino que la analizan, investigan con terceros y proponen mejoras. En el mundo digital no hay varitas mágicas, sino ganas y pasión por hacer bien las cosas. Yo desde un punto de vista de empresa de nicho de Automoción, los recomiendo y confío en ellos.

Gotoclient

Gotoclient replied:

Muchas gracias Belén por tus comentarios

Overall rating
5/5
XaviXavicheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Senior Sales & Channel Marketing Manager - Southern Europe at GoPro

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

a month ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

Accelerating the sales cycle through below the line activations.

What did you find most impressive about them?

Transparency, timely deliverables and proactivity.

Gotoclient

Gotoclient replied:

Thanks, Xavi, really appreciated

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Carles AragonèsCarles Aragonèscheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Marketing Director at Haier

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

a month ago

Their out-of-the-box and let's-make-it-happen attitudes, combined with their strategical thinking and savoir-faire in client management, were key to conceive, set-up and give birth to the Haier Lab project.

Gotoclient

Gotoclient replied:

Thanks! very appreciated

Overall rating
5/5
Jaume RosellJaume Rosellcheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

CEO at OSF Digital

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

a month ago

Hemos trabajado con Gotoclient en proyecto principalmente de ecommerce y debo decir que la experiencia ha sido completamente satisfactoria. Gotoclient aplica una metodología para la realización y seguimiento de proyectos que nos ha permitido realizar los trabajos en tiempo y con la calidad esperada. Su respuesta ante incidencias es ordenada y efectiva, siempre pensando en el cliente

Gotoclient

Gotoclient replied:

moltes gràcies Jaume!

Overall rating
5/5
Roberto TestaRoberto Testacheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Sales & Marketing Director at Symantec

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

a month ago

I have the opportunity to work with Gotoclient in different projects, including Inbound Marketing, (B2C & B2B) for more than 5 years. During this period of time, there're points I always find collaborating with them: commitment with the business, objectives alignment, ROI analysis, flexibility and adaptation to changes and creativity. They bring new ideas to the challenges we face, helping to generate new opportunities.

Gotoclient

Gotoclient replied:

Thank you very much!

Overall rating
5/5
Michele MancassolaMichele Mancassolacheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Managing Director at Athena SPA

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

a month ago

I have made few activities with GotoClient between cashback, trade-in and consumer promos. Some of them very successful, other less. But I've always appreciated a lot GotoClient daily efforts for improving the performance independently from results Vs target. if you can do something good there's always space for doing it better.. this their attitude.

Gotoclient

Gotoclient replied:

grazie mille per le tue parole

Overall rating
5/5
Raul CentenoRaul Centenocheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Marketing Manager at SIT&B Barcelona

business Technology Hardware & Equipment

people 11 – 50

Service

Digital Strategy

a month ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

Increase our brand image in general. Increase sales with specific actions per channel.

What did you find most impressive about them?

Proactivity and professionalism. They perfectly understand your needs

Gotoclient

Gotoclient replied:

Thank you very much!

Overall rating
4.75/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

See more reviews