Certifications of Flying Saucer Studio

Agency certified by Sortlist

Agency certified by Sortlist

Profile verified by its owner

Profile verified by its owner

Location of Flying Saucer Studio

Show addressesParis, FranceLyon, FranceMarseille, France+ 1 more officesBrussels, Belgium
Flying Saucer Studio location

Languages spoken by Flying Saucer Studio

EnglishFrenchSpanish

Contact info for Flying Saucer Studio

Social Media at Flying Saucer Studio

Team members (2) at Flying Saucer Studio

Adrien Colombié
Anaïs Aguttes

Industries where Flying Saucer Studio worked

  • Accounting
  • Aviation & Aerospace
  • Banking & Financials
  • Construction
  • Consumer Electronics
  • E-commerce
  • Education
  • Energy & Oil
  • Entertainment & Events
  • Food
  • Hospitals & Healthcare
  • Household Products
  • Human Resources
  • Insurance
  • Legal Services
  • Marketing & Advertising
  • Non-profit
  • Others
  • Pets
  • Real Estate
  • Retail
  • Software & Computer Services
  • Sports
  • Technology Hardware & Equipment
Flying Saucer Studio cover picture

Flying Saucer Studio

About Flying Saucer Studio

Il n'y a rien de plus puissant qu'une connexion émotionnelle.

En fin de compte, c'est ce que nous construisons - Nos clients bénéficient de notre approche unique, fondée sur les études de marché et la stratégie de marque, avec un processus collaboratif raffiné conçu pour cultiver la confiance et bât...

Il n'y a rien de plus puissant qu'une connexion émotionnelle.

En fin de compte, c'est ce que nous construisons - Nos clients bénéficient de notre approche unique, fondée sur les études de marché et la stratégie de marque, avec un processus collaboratif raffiné conçu pour cultiver la confiance et bâtir la réputation de votre entreprise.

Notre approche comporte 4 piliers :

  • Stratégie, qu’elle soit de marque, d’acquisition ou opérationnelle.
  • Branding, adapté à votre stade de croissance.
  • Web, pour une expérience utilisateur sans friction 
  • Growth, pour améliorer votre visibilité et augmenter vos revenus 

👽   Nos atouts:

Notre équipe internationale est présente en France, Suisse, et Etats-Unis. Notre équipe est entièrement remote depuis la création de l’agence en 2015. Tous nos processus sont adaptés aux PME et Startups pour fournir un travail de qualité dans des délais et coûts remarquables. 

Depuis 2015, nous avons accompagné plus de 150 startups et PME, et nous les avons aidées à lever plus de 20M€ en Europe ou aux Etats-Unis. Vous pouvez d’ailleurs retrouver nos clients dans TechCrunch, le NY Times, USA Today et bien d’autres médias. Le mieux c’est d’ailleurs de les entendre directement: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLaWrF83Obc7gb7Vt9427JtcShiCI0SQ7U

Enfin nos dirigeants sont des créatifs renommés aux multiples FWA, Webby Awards, Gold Awards, et sont aussi mentors pour de nombreux accélérateurs comme Techstars et Alchemist.   

🖤  Notre passion:

Nous croyons dans l’Impact Positif; Dans le pouvoir qu'ont les petites et moyennes structures d'agir rapidement, résoudre des problèmes majeurs et de changer le monde positivement. Nous croyons aux entrepreneurs innovants; qui savent allier succès économique et profit pour la communauté. 

🌎  Nos clients:

Présents dans le monde entier, ils font aussi partie de multiples univers: FinTech, HealthTech, SAAS, B2C, B2B, Hardware, AI, E Commerces, en bref, notre approche a fait ses preuves dans plusieurs industries. 

📺 Rencontrez Adrien notre CEO au Webinar organisé avec Sortlist: Marketing de zero à votre premier million d'euro de revenu annuel moyen (ARR)
https://app.livestorm.co/sortlist/marketing-de-zero-a-votre-premier-million-deuro-de-revenu-annuel-moyen-arr-or-flying-saucer-studio/live?s=76ef2c22-94b2-4229-bee2-b3cf56410b0b&redirect=false#/chat

🇨🇭💎 Notre département luxe se renforce jour après jour sur Genève et la Suisse. Découvrez leur travail sur: http://maisonenbiel.ch/

 
 

See more

Services (6) offered by Flying Saucer Studio

Branding & Positioning

From €1000

Si vous n'avez pas de cohérence, vous n'avez pas de marque. Point final. C'est pourquoi nous créons une stratégie basée sur la connaissance de l'industrie, avec des directives pratiques pour une application dans le monde réel, en plus de la direction créative et de l'apparence dont vous avez besoin pour vous différencier sur votre marché. ---------------------------------------- If you don’t have consistency, you don’t have a brand. Period. That’s why we create an airtight strategy based on industry knowledge, with practical guidelines for real-world application, in addition to the creative direction, look and feel that you need to differentiate yourself in your market.

Read more
BrandbookBrandingBrand IdentityGraphic DesignNamingmanifestoPersonaGuidelinescollateralsPositioningui kitAudit{{ skills.collapsed ? ("Show more" | translate) : ("Show less" | translate) }}

Website Creation

From €1000

Créer un site Web, c'est plus que de belles illustrations et des animations créatives! Nous sommes maîtres dans l'art de façonner le parcours de l'utilisateur, en accordant confiance à votre client. En optimisant les pages de destination pour une utilisation mobile et l'efficacité des moteurs de recherche, nous maximisons votre taux de conversion et améliorons votre retour sur investissement. Lorsque l'œuvre d'art qui est votre site Web est prête à fonctionner, vous avez besoin d'un expert pour lui donner vie. Notre équipe de développeurs a de l'expérience dans plusieurs langages de programmation, ce qui leur permet de créer votre vision, puis de migrer votre nouveau site du jour au lendemain, en toute simplicité. Les sites e-commerce ont des exigences de sécurité uniques et ont besoin d'un parcours utilisateur efficace pour éviter de perdre de l'argent dans des paniers abandonnés. Nous avons l'expertise dont vous avez besoin, que ce soit Shopify, Woocommerce ou Webflow, pour vous assurer que vos clients se séparent de leurs dollars durement gagnés - récupérez ce que vous dépensez. ----------------------------------- Creating a website is more than beautiful illustrations and creative animations! We’re masters at shaping the user journey, providing trust and confidence to your client. Optimizing landing pages for mobile use and search engine efficiency, we maximize your conversion rate and improve your ROI. When the work of art that is your website is ready to go, you need an expert to bring it to life. Our team of developers have experience working in multiple programming languages, allowing them to create your vision, and then migrate your new site overnight, with ease. No down time. No hiccups. Ecommerce sites have unique security requirements and a need for a tight user journey to avoid bleeding money in abandoned carts. We have the expertise you need be it Shopify, Woocommerce, or Webflow, to make sure your clients part with their hard earned dollars – pickin’ up what you’re layin’ down.

Read more
Web DesignWeb DevelopmentUX DesignUI Designresponsive websitesEcommercefull stackSearch Engine OptimisationCopywritingillustrationsblogsCMSAuditwebflow{{ skills.collapsed ? ("Show more" | translate) : ("Show less" | translate) }}

Digital Strategy

From €1000

Vous avez fait le travail. Vous avez une marque, un site Web propre, mais maintenant vous devez voir des résultats. Nous avons testé et prouvé des stratégies pour le B2B, le B2C et un mélange des deux qui est spécifique à votre entreprise, aux clients que vous ciblez et à votre budget. Nous fournissons un impact en 30 jours ou vous ne nous payez pas. --------------------------- You’ve done the work. You have a brand, a squeaky clean website, but now you need to see some results. We have tried, tested, and true strategies for B2B, B2C and a mix of both that is specific to your business, the clients you’re targeting and your budget. We provide impact in 30 days or you don’t pay.

Read more
Content CreationInbound MarketingMarketingMarketing AutomationStrategyPPCSEMSocial MediaCRMEmailingLead GenerationHubSpotAudit{{ skills.collapsed ? ("Show more" | translate) : ("Show less" | translate) }}

Web Application

From €1000

Notre équipe vous guide à travers notre processus unique de découverte, de conception, de design et de construction de votre application Web, exclusivement développée pour s'adapter à votre entreprise de ecommerce et encourager l'échange rapide d'informations et des transactions rapides et sécurisées. --------------------------- Our team guides you through our unique process of discovery, concept, design, and build of your web application, exclusively developed to fit your ecommerce business and encourage the quick exchange of information, and fast, secure transactions.

Read more
Web ApplicationWeb application developmentMobile appMobile AdvertisingMobile Marketingweb app designWeb DevelopmentMobile Application DevelopmentMobile Design

E-commerce

From €1000

Nos spécialistes ecommerce sont des experts dans la conceptualisation, le design et le développement de plates-formes de ecommerce, spécialement conçues pour vous aider à vous démarquer parmi une foule de marchands en ligne. Nous vous aidons à devenir une reference pour vos clients et à devenir plus qu'une simple boutique en ligne remplie de produits. --------------------------- Our ecommerce specialists are experts at conceptualizing, designing and developing ecommerce platforms, specifically tailored to help you stand out in a crowd of online merchants. We help you grow into a destination for your customers, and become more than just another online store stuffed with merchandise.

Read more
e commerce solutionsecommerce marketingEcommerce Websiteonline ecommerceb2b ecommerceEcommerce Website Designecommerce designweb app designecommerce web development

Graphic Design

From €1000

Our graphic designers are visual communicators who combine art and technology to inspire, inform, and communicate ideas through images, screens and printed pages. They focus on interactive designs that meet a users’ specific needs, and optimize the user experience.

Read more
illustrationsgraphic design servicesbranding graphic designmotion graphic designWebsite DesignPrint DesignUI Design

Works (62) by Flying Saucer Studio

Construction Document Management by Flying Saucer Studio
Construction Document ManagementMarch 8, 2021
Faites du sport quand vous voulez, ou vous voulez. by Flying Saucer Studio
Faites du sport quand vous voulez, ou vous voulez.March 8, 2021
Opal humanizes healthcare, through technology. by Flying Saucer Studio
Opal humanizes healthcare, through technology.March 3, 2021
Launch your eshop like a rocketship by Flying Saucer Studio
Launch your eshop like a rocketshipMarch 1, 2021
Smart technology for clean cooking by Flying Saucer Studio
Smart technology for clean cookingMarch 1, 2021
Des raids féminins partout en France by Flying Saucer Studio
Des raids féminins partout en FranceMarch 1, 2021
Une bombe alimentaire. De l’explosif culinaire. by Flying Saucer Studio
Une bombe alimentaire. De l’explosif culinaire.March 1, 2021
Make every data point count. by Flying Saucer Studio
Make every data point count.February 23, 2021
Focus your time on living the life you’ve earned. by Flying Saucer Studio
Focus your time on living the life you’ve earned.February 23, 2021
Enrich your baby’s life. Simplify yours by Flying Saucer Studio
Enrich your baby’s life. Simplify yoursFebruary 23, 2021
The ultimate kids learning platform by Flying Saucer Studio
The ultimate kids learning platformFebruary 23, 2021
Real estate agency in Annecy by Flying Saucer Studio
Real estate agency in AnnecyFebruary 23, 2021
Cat-sitting in all Paris. by Flying Saucer Studio
Cat-sitting in all Paris.February 23, 2021
L'e-shopping local, c'est juste normal by Flying Saucer Studio
L'e-shopping local, c'est juste normalFebruary 23, 2021
L'analyse prédictive pour toutes les entreprises by Flying Saucer Studio
L'analyse prédictive pour toutes les entreprisesFebruary 23, 2021
Luos unleashes microservices for electronics by Flying Saucer Studio
Luos unleashes microservices for electronicsFebruary 23, 2021
GROUND TRUTH DATA FOR YOUR WORLD by Flying Saucer Studio
GROUND TRUTH DATA FOR YOUR WORLDFebruary 23, 2021
Doing Magic by turning MRO into ROI by Flying Saucer Studio
Doing Magic by turning MRO into ROIFebruary 23, 2021
Process compliance using AI-powered video analysis by Flying Saucer Studio
Process compliance using AI-powered video analysisFebruary 23, 2021
goZeal: Women Workforce by Flying Saucer Studio
goZeal: Women WorkforceFebruary 23, 2021
Your one-stop-shop for planning & analyzing by Flying Saucer Studio
Your one-stop-shop for planning & analyzingFebruary 15, 2021
We connect great causes with great creatives by Flying Saucer Studio
We connect great causes with great creativesFebruary 15, 2021
Made-to-order kitchens without the showroom markup by Flying Saucer Studio
Made-to-order kitchens without the showroom markupFebruary 15, 2021
Support a local clean energy project and save by Flying Saucer Studio
Support a local clean energy project and saveFebruary 15, 2021
Building a world without language barriers by Flying Saucer Studio
Building a world without language barriersFebruary 15, 2021
A comprehensive investment research platform by Flying Saucer Studio
A comprehensive investment research platformFebruary 15, 2021
Reconnecting retailers with their local audience by Flying Saucer Studio
Reconnecting retailers with their local audienceFebruary 15, 2021
Changing how we interact with technology by Flying Saucer Studio
Changing how we interact with technologyFebruary 15, 2021
Eco-responsible & Gender-neutral Athleisure by Flying Saucer Studio
Eco-responsible & Gender-neutral AthleisureFebruary 15, 2021
The solution to engage with your local customers by Flying Saucer Studio
The solution to engage with your local customersFebruary 15, 2021
The most luxurious Apartments in Dubaï by Flying Saucer Studio
The most luxurious Apartments in DubaïFebruary 15, 2021
Client Review: VisualpingDecember 21, 2020
Client Review: FormJune 4, 2020
Client Review: TabonoJune 4, 2020
Client Review: FitmoolaJune 4, 2020
Client Review: ClevyJune 4, 2020
Product design by Flying Saucer Studio
Product designFebruary 21, 2020
App design by Flying Saucer Studio
App designFebruary 21, 2020
App Design and Branding by Flying Saucer Studio
App Design and BrandingFebruary 21, 2020
Website design & dev for accounting company by Flying Saucer Studio
Website design & dev for accounting companyFebruary 21, 2020
Guerilla video campaignFebruary 21, 2020
Evolve your life with Biostrap EVO by Flying Saucer Studio
Evolve your life with Biostrap EVOFebruary 21, 2020
Monitor your app and business reviews by Flying Saucer Studio
Monitor your app and business reviewsFebruary 21, 2020
Have you ever tried to design an app in 48h? by Flying Saucer Studio
Have you ever tried to design an app in 48h?February 21, 2020
Your one-stop-shop for all good things annuity by Flying Saucer Studio
Your one-stop-shop for all good things annuityFebruary 21, 2020
Branding and website design & dev for clean energy by Flying Saucer Studio
Branding and website design & dev for clean energyFebruary 21, 2020
Ecommerce design & development for a travel pillow by Flying Saucer Studio
Ecommerce design & development for a travel pillowFebruary 21, 2020
Website design & dev for a drone company by Flying Saucer Studio
Website design & dev for a drone companyFebruary 21, 2020
Website design & dev for Fintech AI company by Flying Saucer Studio
Website design & dev for Fintech AI companyFebruary 21, 2020
Your Hearing Superpower by Flying Saucer Studio
Your Hearing SuperpowerFebruary 21, 2020
Website design & dev with custom illustrations by Flying Saucer Studio
Website design & dev with custom illustrationsFebruary 21, 2020
Website design & dev for autonomous aviation by Flying Saucer Studio
Website design & dev for autonomous aviationFebruary 21, 2020
Full website design and custom illustrations by Flying Saucer Studio
Full website design and custom illustrationsFebruary 21, 2020
Website design and development in crypto by Flying Saucer Studio
Website design and development in cryptoFebruary 21, 2020
Landing page for an educational toy by Flying Saucer Studio
Landing page for an educational toyFebruary 21, 2020
Website design and development for an HR company by Flying Saucer Studio
Website design and development for an HR companyFebruary 21, 2020
Product Design by Flying Saucer Studio
Product DesignJanuary 15, 2020
Slim, RFID-blocking Metal Wallets by Flying Saucer Studio
Slim, RFID-blocking Metal WalletsJanuary 15, 2020
Running a group is hard, It's easier now. by Flying Saucer Studio
Running a group is hard, It's easier now.January 15, 2020
Ecommerce Website Design & Dev on Shopify by Flying Saucer Studio
Ecommerce Website Design & Dev on ShopifyJanuary 15, 2020
Scale and measure inclusive action by Flying Saucer Studio
Scale and measure inclusive actionJanuary 15, 2020
Website design and development by Flying Saucer Studio
Website design and developmentJanuary 15, 2020
{{ works.collapsed ? ("Show more" | translate) : ("Show less" | translate) }}

Clients (62)

DADO

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in March 8, 2021

Wilive

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in March 8, 2021

Opal

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in March 3, 2021

Stray digital

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in March 1, 2021

PayGo Energy

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in March 1, 2021

Défi d'elles

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in March 1, 2021

Malaboom

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in March 1, 2021

Proof of Impact

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 23, 2021

Ark Family Office

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 23, 2021

Wunder by Oyalabs

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 23, 2021

Growd

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 23, 2021

Opus Immo

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 23, 2021

KlubKitten

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 23, 2021

The Normal Market

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 23, 2021

Invenis

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 23, 2021

Luos

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 23, 2021

General Commission

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 23, 2021

Onviso

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 23, 2021

Wobot

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 23, 2021

goZeal

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 23, 2021

Charthop

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in January 15, 2020

Creatives Without Borders

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 15, 2021

Form

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 15, 2021

Common Energy

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 15, 2021

Waverly Labs

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 15, 2021

Atom Finance

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 15, 2021

Skyler

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 15, 2021

Neurable

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 15, 2021

Caur

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 15, 2021

Critizr

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 15, 2021

OnePalm at Jumeirah

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in December 14, 2020

Visualping

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in December 21, 2020

Form

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in June 4, 2020

Tabono

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in June 4, 2020

Fitmoola

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in June 4, 2020

Clevy

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in June 4, 2020

Channel H

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 21, 2020

Resoltz

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 21, 2020

Joyclean

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 21, 2020

Dhatim

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 21, 2020

Blueprint Income

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 21, 2020

Biostrap

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 21, 2020

Reviewbot

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 21, 2020

Loci

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 21, 2020

Blueprint Income

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 21, 2020

Paygo Energy

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 21, 2020

Woollip

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 21, 2020

Exyn

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 21, 2020

Active Ai

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 21, 2020

Audicus

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 21, 2020

AgentIQ

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 21, 2020

Xwing

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 21, 2020

Qmarkets

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 21, 2020

Kleros

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 21, 2020

Octobo (Thinker Tinker)

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 21, 2020

Ed & vous

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in February 21, 2020

Tabono

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in January 15, 2020

Ridge

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in January 15, 2020

Memberbuzz

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in January 15, 2020

Casadenim

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in January 15, 2020

Crescendo

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in January 15, 2020

Artifakt

Has collaborated with Flying Saucer Studio in January 15, 2020
{{ clients.collapsed ? ("Show more" | translate) : ("Show less" | translate) }}

Awards & Nominations (7) of Flying Saucer Studio

HubSpot Agency Partner2019

Partnership

Webby Award Winner2015

Retail

FWA2015

Of the day

mFWA2015

of the day

Gold Lovie Awards2013

WEZZOO

FWA2014

Virgin Mobile

Agency Of The Year2020

Adworldmaster - Bronze

{{ c ? ("Show more" | translate) : ("Show less" | translate) }}

Reviews (17) given to Flying Saucer Studio

4.95/5
Yaman AlJundiYaman AlJundicheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

CEO at Controlcast

business Marketing & Advertising

people Unknown size

Service

Website Creation

3 weeks ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

We revamped our website to communicate our messaging more effectively and monitor and retarget our traffic more effectively

What did you find most impressive about them?

It was professionally handled and the communication was always clear.

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Emanuel AllelyEmanuel Allelycheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Co-founder & COO at Luos

business Software & Computer Services

people 1 – 10

Service

Branding & Positioning

a month ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

The agency helped building a new brand image and deployed it on several media such as website, presentation, etc.

What did you find most impressive about them?

The way the agency understand our main goals and issues. On top of that, I liked the way Flying Saucer went in our own "world" and and grabbed its codes.

Are there any areas of improvements?

Maybe the agency can base its approach on a methodology that it explains to the client, to know where we are in the process.

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Sanghamithra PenesettiSanghamithra Penesetticheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

CEO at goZeal

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

a month ago

I have enjoyed working with FS - they are a team of passionate, talented and diverse professionals working toward a common goal of satisfying the client. They have been extremely engaging, collaborative and interacting with them has been a pleasure. We look forward to a long term relationship!

Overall rating
5/5
Jason eidamJason eidamcheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

CEO at General Commission

business Unknown industry

people 1 – 10

Service

Branding & Positioning

a month ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

brand manifesto, logos, color/font systems, brand book

What did you find most impressive about them?

easy to communicate over slack, quick incorporation of feedback

Are there any areas of improvements?

saw most deliverables for the first time during the review meeting. would be helpful to receive in advance to expedite review and feedback loops

Overall rating
4.75/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Aurelien DUBOTAurelien DUBOTcheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

VP of Marketing at Critizr

business Software & Computer Services

people 51 – 200

Service

Website Creation

2 months ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

1/ To modernise our website to truly support inbound marketing. 2/ To relaunch paid search and paid social to increase leads and lead to MQL conversion

What did you find most impressive about them?

Flying Saucer people act as members of the team. They offer various skillset that work in complement to deliver a complete offering. This means that as a senior leader, I can work directly with them without feeling overwhelmed nor inundated by details.

Are there any areas of improvements?

It would be good to have weekly project status calls as we increase our collaboration.

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

CLAUDE GILOISCLAUDE GILOIScheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

OWNER AND DIRECTOR at TERROIRS DU MONDE

business Unknown industry

people 1 – 10

Service

Website Creation

2 months ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

The design and coding of a teaching site on Wines of the World

What did you find most impressive about them?

Une agence jeune et dynamique qui s’engage sur un prix fixe, plus que raisonnable, pour l’intégralité de votre projet, (rare dans ce domaine). Nous sommes au tiers du parcours et tout a été exécuté en temps et en heure avec beaucoup de compétences et de doigté avec Anais Aguttes, qui fait, en plus du design, l’interface entre les développeurs et les clients. Si le reste du projet se passe aussi bien, alors allez-y les yeux fermés car vous aurez du mal à trouver mieux à ce prix.

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Saeko GOTO ThompsonSaeko GOTO Thompsoncheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Founder at KlubKitten

business Home Services

people Unknown size

8 months ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

To receive advice/help with a micro business start up

What did you find most impressive about them?

Genuine passion and styles the FC team shared with us

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Guru MoorthiGuru Moorthicheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Founder at Hemista Inc.

business Banking & Financials

people 1 – 10

Service

Digital Strategy

a year ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

To create a digital marketing campaign to acquire the first few users on our platform

What did you find most impressive about them?

The team made sure things were delivered on time and was quick to incorporate feedback. I liked the quality of work, especially the graphic designs.

Overall rating
4.75/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Andrew OchoaAndrew Ochoacheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

CEO at Waverly Labs Inc.

business Technology Hardware & Equipment

people 1 – 10

Service

Website Creation

a year ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

Create a website that matches our corporate identity in preparation for the release of a new product.

What did you find most impressive about them?

The rapport established with the team and the ability to execute to our specifications.

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Gregory SantoroGregory Santorocheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Product Lead at DADO

business Software & Computer Services

people 1 – 10

Service

Ergonomy (UX/UI)

a year ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

Our objective was to get a modern UX flow and UI aesthetics to our web app. We have a data heavy application, so the UX was very critical to us, moreso than the UI.

What did you find most impressive about them?

Flying Saucer was flexible, open to feedback, and extremely quick learners - I was really impressed with the talent they provided for UX design. Really impressed. An excellent firm for a really small startup, just barely over a year old.

Are there any areas of improvements?

I think FS could be more proactive about timelines, and not wait on the client to say something. Further, I think there needs to be a bit more collaboration before each "Review", since you only get 3 reviews.

Overall rating
4.5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Lauren MinchesLauren Minchescheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

VP, Product & Marketing at Blueprint Income

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

a year ago

Flying Saucer has been instrumental to our company’s rebranding and relaunch. They’ve helped us turn ideas and concepts into copy, illustrations, landing pages, product, emails, videos, and ads. They’ve made our brand come alive.

Overall rating
5/5
Adam MolnarAdam Molnarcheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Director of Sales and Marketing at Neurable

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

a year ago

Highly (almost bizarrely) responsive and attentive to our company’s needs. Working with Flying Saucer is a delight and we look forward to future projects. They know, understand, and empathize with startups - a pleasure to work with them.

Overall rating
5/5
Serge SalagerSerge Salagercheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

CEO at Visual Ping

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

a year ago

I have redesigned our websites several times: Once by my own marketing teams and another by a high-end marketing agency with poor results each time. Happy that I found Flying Saucer for my third and last redesign. They were great to work with, highly responsive and delivered a website design equivalent to a Series A startup

Overall rating
5/5
Youmna AoukarYoumna Aoukarcheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Former Product Designer at Audicus

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

a year ago

Flying Saucer has been an extension of our product team here at Audicus. Together, we re-imagined our brand and website experience. It has been a great journey so far. Solving problems quickly and efficiently by being flexible is one of the core values of Flying Saucer.

Overall rating
5/5
Daniel KaneDaniel Kanecheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

CEO at Ridge

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

a year ago

The Flying Saucer team has been a great asset, they have a really unique ability to blend creative direction and technical production. It's very rare to find a team with both elements to come up with a direction and be able to execute on the technical side.

Overall rating
5/5
Aymeric AitamerAymeric Aitamercheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

CEO at Artifakt

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

a year ago

Flying Saucer is super-efficient. Adrien and his team are awesome, they’ve done an amazing job on our website.

Overall rating
5/5
Salim JerniteSalim Jernitecheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

CEO at Clevy.io

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

a year ago

Super satisfied with their work. I’ve had the occasion to work with a lot of agencies and to be honest, it is the first time that I am fully satisfied. We asked them to redesign our website and help us with our brand platform. They over-delivered and are dedicated to customer satisfaction and creating long term relationships.

Overall rating
5/5
See more reviews