Certifications of Figure7

Agency certified by Sortlist

Agency certified by Sortlist

Profile verified by its owner

Profile verified by its owner

Location of Figure7

Show addressesEuropalaan, Utrecht, NetherlandsThe Hague, NetherlandsJoop Geesinkweg 901, 1096 AZ Amsterdam, Netherlands
Figure7 location

Languages spoken by Figure7

DutchEnglish

Services (3) offered by Figure7

Team members (1) at Figure7

Wimme Klaver

Industries where Figure7 worked

  • Art & Handcraft
  • Automotive
  • Clothing & Accessories
  • E-commerce
  • Education
  • Energy & Oil
  • Entertainment & Events
  • Food
  • Government & Administration
  • Human Resources
  • Legal Services
  • Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Luxury Goods & Jewelry
  • Management Consulting
  • Marketing & Advertising
  • Media
  • Restaurants
  • Retail
  • Software & Computer Services
  • Sports
Figure7 cover picture

Figure7

About Figure7

Figure7 is een full-service digital bureau, gericht op de online groei van onze klanten door middel van website creatie/optimalisatie en online marketing.

Met een team van strategen, (UX) designers, developers en online marketeers denken we na over alle elementen die het proces van jouw klant (kunne...

Figure7 is een full-service digital bureau, gericht op de online groei van onze klanten door middel van website creatie/optimalisatie en online marketing.

Met een team van strategen, (UX) designers, developers en online marketeers denken we na over alle elementen die het proces van jouw klant (kunnen) beïnvloeden. Dit verwerken we vervolgens tot een sterk en consistent verhaal dat terugkomt op jouw website maar ook in al jouw online uitingen.

Dit doen we voornamelijk voor MKB klanten maar ook voor corporates zoals LG, Siemens of Pathe. Waar wij energie van krijgen is niet voor, maar samen met klanten werken en zo samen tot nieuwe ideeën te komen die van tevoren niemand had kunnen bedenken.

Benieuwd naar onze aanpak en portfolio? Bekijk onze website: www.figure7.nl

See more

Services (3) offered by Figure7

Website Creation

From €2000

Wij brengen jouw product of dienst tot leven door eerst het unieke verhaal van jouw organisatie boven tafel te krijgen. Vervolgens zorgen we ervoor dat dit verhaal op de juiste manier verteld wordt. Wij ontwikkelen websites die maximaal resultaat opleveren. In de designfase kiezen we dus niet alleen voor mooi en onderscheidend (dat is een basisvoorwaarde), maar nog veel meer voor relevantie en gebruikerservaring. We ontwerpen vanuit een heldere informatiestructuur waarmee we de gebruiker op een slimme manier langs relevante content leiden. Voor de technische ontwikkeling van websites kiezen wij altijd voor open source oplossingen waarbij de opdrachtgever zelf de regie houdt over techniek en content. Technische oplossingen die snel en schaalbaar zijn, eenvoudig te koppelen en perfect te beveiligen.

Read more
Interaction DesignWeb DesignMobile DesignResponsive DesignWeb DevelopmentWebsite MarketingCustomer Journeyconversion trackingConversion Rate OptimizationFront-End and Back-End DevelopmentResponsive Web DesignWordPress DevelopmentWordPressWordPress Ecommercewebsite redesignmobile webdesignUX DesignWebshop Developmentwoocommerce integrationwordpress webshopbackend development{{ skills.collapsed ? ("Show more" | translate) : ("Show less" | translate) }}

Online Advertising

From €1000

Campagnes via alle digitale platformen, van Google Ads en Bing Ads tot Facebook en Instagram, van digital out of home tot Spotify en van programmatic tot influencers. We helpen we adverteerders van strategie tot mediaplanning en van content en creatie tot rapportages en dashboards De digitale wereld beweegt razendsnel. Geen probleem: wij zitten er bovenop! Mensen worden online overladen met tekst en beeld. Maak je geen zorgen, wij bedenken voor jouw merk de kansen om je te onderscheiden van je concurrenten en impact te maken. Met creatieve content die relevant is en je doelgroep raakt. Met intrigerende verhalen en pakkende beelden, die we kanaal-specifiek distribueren. Passend bij de nieuwste technieken die de kanalen te bieden hebben. Zo zorgen we voor connectie en interactie. Challenge us!

Read more
web advertisinginternet advertisingmarketing and advertisingDigital CampaignSocial AdvertisingDigital AdvertisingSEASearch Engine AdvertisingAdWordsFacebook Advertisinginstagram advertisingGoogle AdWordsadvertising agencyGoogle Advertisinggoogle seosearch engineSearch Engine OptimizationSearch Engine OptimisationSearch Engine Marketingseo advertisingonline display advertisinggoogle display advertisingRemarketingA/B Tests{{ skills.collapsed ? ("Show more" | translate) : ("Show less" | translate) }}

Social Media

From €1000

Social media advertenties zijn krachtige tools waarmee je veel nieuwe leads of klanten kunt verkrijgen. De kracht van adverteren op social media zit hem in de doelmatigheid van je campagnes. Op social media (voornamelijk Facebook en Instagram) kun je namelijk heel gericht specifieke doelgroepen bereiken met op maat gemaakte advertenties. Je kunt je bijvoorbeeld richten op mensen met bepaalde interesses, pagina-likes, geslacht, leeftijd of woonplaats. Adverteren op social media is dus veel gerichter dan offline adverteren. Doordat je zo gericht doelgroepen kunt bereiken betekent dit ook dat je veel effectiever met je advertentiebudget omgaat. Je bereikt namelijk alleen de mensen die je wilt bereiken. Een ander voordeel van adverteren op social media is dat je hetzelfde bericht kunt verpakken in verschillende advertenties die allemaal hun eigen doelgroep aanspreken. Bovendien zijn resultaten meteen meetbaar waardoor we gemakkelijk kunnen a/b testen en campagnes snel kunnen optimaliseren. Daarnaast weet je door de meetbaarheid altijd precies hoeveel een nieuwe klant gekost heeft en kan je hierop sturen.

Read more
Facebook MarketingSocial Media CampaignSocial Media StrategySocial Media Brandingsocial media analyticsinstagram advertisingFacebook RemarketingFacebook Business ManagerLinkedin AdvertisingSocial Media ContentSocial Media DesignFacebook AdvertisingFacebook Adsinstagram marketingInstagramFacebooklinkedin marketingLinkedInSocial Sellingsocial media promotionSocialB2B Social media{{ skills.collapsed ? ("Show more" | translate) : ("Show less" | translate) }}

Works (26) by Figure7

Somsak webshop by Figure7
Somsak webshopNovember 18, 2020
Ufysio: Google Ads by Figure7
Ufysio: Google AdsOctober 13, 2020
Label27 Webshop by Figure7
Label27 WebshopOctober 6, 2020
Banken webshop: Google Ads & Social Ads by Figure7
Banken webshop: Google Ads & Social AdsJuly 30, 2020
Navitas: Facebook & Instagram ads by Figure7
Navitas: Facebook & Instagram adsJuly 24, 2020
Strategic Proposals: Website & SEOJune 18, 2020
Study Buddy: Facebook ads & Google ads campaign by Figure7
Study Buddy: Facebook ads & Google ads campaignJuly 24, 2020
The Streetfood Club: website by Figure7
The Streetfood Club: websiteApril 23, 2020
GFCE: Branding & WebsiteJune 18, 2020
Topdesk: Event Website by Figure7
Topdesk: Event WebsiteJune 18, 2020
Ijzerwaren webshop: social ads by Figure7
Ijzerwaren webshop: social adsJuly 30, 2020
Pathe: verschillende promotie websites by Figure7
Pathe: verschillende promotie websitesJune 30, 2020
Watermelon: Website Design by Figure7
Watermelon: Website DesignApril 24, 2020
Magnesiumshop.nl: Facebook & Instagram ad campaign by Figure7
Magnesiumshop.nl: Facebook & Instagram ad campaignJuly 24, 2020
ProAnalytics: Website & SEO by Figure7
ProAnalytics: Website & SEOJune 18, 2020
Hemsted: Website & SEA by Figure7
Hemsted: Website & SEAJune 18, 2020
AWMP: website by Figure7
AWMP: websiteJune 18, 2020
Unxt: website by Figure7
Unxt: websiteJune 18, 2020
Fynch: Website & SEO by Figure7
Fynch: Website & SEOApril 24, 2020
Let it Happen: Website & SEO by Figure7
Let it Happen: Website & SEOJune 30, 2020
OMB: website by Figure7
OMB: websiteJune 30, 2020
Il Circolo: website & SEO by Figure7
Il Circolo: website & SEOJune 30, 2020
Smeets Autoschadeherstel: website & SEO by Figure7
Smeets Autoschadeherstel: website & SEOJune 30, 2020
Van Weers: Website & SEO by Figure7
Van Weers: Website & SEOJune 30, 2020
Jewelry Showcase: Website & Online Marketing by Figure7
Jewelry Showcase: Website & Online MarketingJune 30, 2020
Tasos International: Website by Figure7
Tasos International: WebsiteJune 30, 2020
{{ works.collapsed ? ("Show more" | translate) : ("Show less" | translate) }}

Clients (26)

Somsak

Has collaborated with Figure7 in November 18, 2020

Ufysio

Has collaborated with Figure7 in October 13, 2020

Label27

Has collaborated with Figure7 in September 14, 2020

Banken Webshop

Has collaborated with Figure7 in June 14, 2019

Navitas

Has collaborated with Figure7 in July 24, 2020

Strategic Proposals

Has collaborated with Figure7 in February 14, 2020

Study Buddy

Has collaborated with Figure7 in January 14, 2019

The streetfood club

Has collaborated with Figure7 in January 14, 2019

GFCE

Has collaborated with Figure7 in February 14, 2020

Topdesk

Has collaborated with Figure7 in November 14, 2019

Ijzerwaren webshop

Has collaborated with Figure7 in May 14, 2020

Pathe

Has collaborated with Figure7 in June 14, 2019

Watermelon

Has collaborated with Figure7 in February 14, 2019

Magnesiumshop.nl

Has collaborated with Figure7 in January 14, 2019

ProAnaltyics

Has collaborated with Figure7 in September 14, 2019

Hemsted

Has collaborated with Figure7 in February 14, 2020

AWMP

Has collaborated with Figure7 in November 14, 2018

Unxt

Has collaborated with Figure7 in August 14, 2019

Fynch

Has collaborated with Figure7 in July 14, 2019

Let It Happen

Has collaborated with Figure7 in July 14, 2019

OMB

Has collaborated with Figure7 in August 14, 2019

Il Circolo

Has collaborated with Figure7 in April 14, 2019

Smeets Autoschadeherstel

Has collaborated with Figure7 in January 14, 2019

Van Weers

Has collaborated with Figure7 in November 14, 2019

Lodder Jewelry

Has collaborated with Figure7 in January 14, 2020

Tasos International BV

Has collaborated with Figure7 in January 14, 2019
{{ clients.collapsed ? ("Show more" | translate) : ("Show less" | translate) }}

Reviews (6) given to Figure7

4.75/5
Donna RijkersDonna Rijkerscheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Communication & office at U.NXT

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

Service

Website Creation

a week ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

Het ontwikkelen van een website voor een opleidingsinstituut.

What did you find most impressive about them?

Het contact tussen Figure7 en U.NXT om de website snel te ontwikkelen.

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

R.BuijsR.Buijscheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Managing Director at Strategic Proposals

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

Service

Website Creation

4 months ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

Deliver a distinctive website within strong design boundaries.

What did you find most impressive about them?

Quite elaborated first ideas based on a short first briefing.

Are there any areas of improvements?

Keeping focus on timelines and expectations during the project.

Overall rating
4/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Jan van OsJan van Oscheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Vice President Marine Industry at Siemens Industry Software B.V.

business Unknown industry

people 10001+

4 months ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

We needed a clear-cut, high quality re-do of some web graphics used in our high ticket sales.

What did you find most impressive about them?

The sound thinking of the employees. They were very quick to come with suggestions on how to structure the visuals differently to make it more clear to the viewer what was going on.

Are there any areas of improvements?

The project took slightly longer than anticipated, because we changed our requirements a few times. One possible area of improvement (although it's just a small thing really) would have been to help us decide from the start on what is was that we wanted exactly.

Overall rating
4.75/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Jesse Paul AdriaanJesse Paul Adriaancheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Owner at FLVX

business Food

people Unknown size

Service

Website Creation

5 months ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

To design and build a completely new webshop for our product, based on user experience optimalization.

What did you find most impressive about them?

The guys of figure7 really go above and beyond for you in terms of thinking as partner enterpreneurs. They don't just make stuff like many other developers/designers i've worked with, but they actively think about why you should or shouldn't do things from a user experience and online marketing perspective. They have given me many insights which I never even thought about.

Are there any areas of improvements?

Working with their systems (slack, google drive, adobe XD) is a lot to take in at first and may be a bit overwhelming but fortunately they provide video's with clear explanations of how to use it. I will say though: once you get the hang of it it's actually very convenient.

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Kerstin LodderKerstin Loddercheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Owner at Kerstin Lodder Jewelry

business Art & Handcraft

people 1 – 2

Service

Website Creation

5 months ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

Figure7 helped to deliver a top-class website that suits our need for digital support for our jewelry.

What did you find most impressive about them?

The clean and direct way of communicating was very refreshing.

Overall rating
4.75/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Saartina CoenradiSaartina Coenradicheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Director at ProAnalytics B. V.

business Others

people Unknown size

Service

Website Creation

5 months ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

We asked Figure 7 to create a new website that reflects our company's culture and highlights our services.

What did you find most impressive about them?

Figure7 has great customer focus and creative input. Professional and fun to work with.

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration