Certifications of BOHMerang

Agency certified by Sortlist

Agency certified by Sortlist

Profile verified by its owner

Profile verified by its owner

Location of BOHMerang

Show addressMarie-Curie-Straße 1, 26129 Oldenburg, Germany
BOHMerang location

Languages spoken by BOHMerang

GermanEnglishSwedish

Services (3) offered by BOHMerang

Social Media at BOHMerang

Team members (1) at BOHMerang

Jan-Gerrit Dickebohm

Industries where BOHMerang worked

  • Entertainment & Events
  • Household Products
  • Industrial Goods & Services
  • Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Marketing & Advertising
  • Media
  • Others
  • Software & Computer Services
  • Travel & Leisure
BOHMerang cover picture

BOHMerang

About BOHMerang

 

Moin! Schön, Sie hier digital kennenzulernen.

Wir freuen uns drauf, Ihnen hier eine kleine „BOHMerang Geschichte“ zu präsentieren und einen Blick auf Leistungsportfolio, auf Inspirationen und Erfolge zu werfen. Los geht’s!

Den Anfang macht der Anfang: BOHMerang ist eine 360° Full-Service-Agen...

 

Moin! Schön, Sie hier digital kennenzulernen.

Wir freuen uns drauf, Ihnen hier eine kleine „BOHMerang Geschichte“ zu präsentieren und einen Blick auf Leistungsportfolio, auf Inspirationen und Erfolge zu werfen. Los geht’s!

Den Anfang macht der Anfang: BOHMerang ist eine 360° Full-Service-Agentur, die im Besonderen auf die Bereiche Public Relations, Online-Marketing, Video-Marketing und Social Media spezialisiert ist. Im Jahr 2013 wurde BOHMerang von Jan-Gerrit Dickebohm gegründet – mitten in der blühenden Start-Up-Szene Oldenburgs, die von den Kollegen der COMPUTER BILD den Spitznamen „Silicon Wechloy“ erhalten hat.

Seitdem haben wir uns konstant in vielen Bereichen weiterentwickelt, Talente akquiriert und den 360°-Ansatz, der uns auszeichnet, immer weiter vorangetrieben. Im Jahr 2020 bieten wir eine eigene in-house-Videoproduktion, Experten auf verschiedensten Gebieten und einen diversen, internationalen Kundenstamm. Von Software über Lifestyle bis hin zu multinationalen Unternehmen verfügen wir über ein breit gefächertes Portfolio

Durch unsere Büros inmitten einer florierenden Start-Up-Szene und unseren breiten Kundenstamm verfügen wir über tausende Kontakte in mehr als 40 Ländern – sollten Sie also gerade auch ein international aktives Projekt planen, stehen wir Ihnen immer gern zur Seite.

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam erfolgreich sein! 

See more

Services (3) offered by BOHMerang

Public Relations (PR)

From €2500

Die PR ist im stetigen Wandel, aber eines ist stets das umfassende Kommunikations-Ziel – der persönliche Kontakt zu Redaktionen, Influencern und Branchenkennern. Nur wer gut netzwerkt (oder netzwerken lässt), kann einen Kontaktkreis erzeugen, der für Sichtbarkeit sorgt, der Fürsprecher formt und der Kooperationen ermöglicht. Wir bauen belastbare Beziehungen für Sie auf und können schon jetzt auf tausende Kontakte in 40 Ländern zurückgreifen. Die Platzierung Ihres Produktes kann in verschiedenen Kanälen passieren: Im Print-/Verlagswesen, im Internet auf online Plattformen, in Onlineredaktionen, auf diversen Social Media Kanälen oder in Form von E-Mail Newsletter. Die Möglichkeiten der Platzierung sind breit gefächert. Wir finden für Sie die richtigen Kommunikationsmedien! Profitieren Sie von unserem Netzwerk. Wir beraten, helfen und finden für Sie genau das richtige Platzierungsmedium. Wir nutzen unser internationales Netzwerk stets bestmöglich für Sie aus. Sie können sich dabei ganz entspannt zurücklehnen und auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung in dem Bereich zurückgreifen. Der Medienwandel bringt es mit sich, dass Redaktionsteams kleiner werden. Dennoch suchen alle hochklassigen Medien nach wertigem Content. Wir leihen den Kunden unseren textlichen „Wurfarm“, besprechen Themen mit unseren Kontakten und formulieren nach Ihren Vorgaben thematisch ausgearbeitete und ansprechende Texte, die auf den wichtigsten Portalen der Branche im Namen Ihrer Firma platziert werden.

Read more
pressearbeitKommunikationMedienkontakteStrategische PlanungBeratungRedaktionelle ArbeitPresseveranstaltungenJournalistennetzwerkInternationale KontakteInnovative KommunikationswegeMonitoringLeadsLeads generation{{ skills.collapsed ? ("Show more" | translate) : ("Show less" | translate) }}

Social Media

From €2000

Nach einer bedarfsgerechten Analyse erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen zusammen eine langfristige Strategie, um aufbauende Social-Media sowie Online-Marketing-Maßnahmen zielgerichtet und nachhaltig umzusetzen. Nur so kann eine effiziente und ganzheitliche Erreichung der Ziele gewährleistet werden. Ein 100% Reporting ist bei uns selbstverständlich sowie ein 100% Tracking aller Maßnahmen. Bei uns wissen Sie genau, wie viel Geld Sie investiert und durch diese Maßnahme erwirtschaftet haben.

Read more
Online Marketingonline adOnline SEOSocial MediaSocial Videosocial networklinkedin marketingLinkedin Advertisinggoogle adwordgoogle seoinstagram marketinginstagram advertisingInstagramfacebook werbungFacebook MarketingFacebook AdvertisingFacebookWebsite{{ skills.collapsed ? ("Show more" | translate) : ("Show less" | translate) }}

E-mailing

From €2500

Wir übernehmen die komplette Erstellung, Verwaltung und das Versenden der Newsletter unserer Kunden. Egal ob Produktnewsletter, Expertennewsletter oder Dienstleistungen, ob für B2B oder B2C Empfänger: Wir gestalten anhand der Kundenvision ein ansprechendes Newsletterdesign, kreieren Themenvorschläge innerhalb umfassender Redaktionspläne und gestalten Bild- und Textmaterial, das Empfänger überzeugt. Mit einem ROI (Return on Investment) von bis zu 42:1 ist E-Mail-Marketing weiterhin eines der erfolgreichsten Marketinginstrumente, das wir für unsere Kunden im optimalen Rahmen nutzbar machen. Ob Sie wöchentlich oder nur ein Mal im Monat versenden wollen - wir schnüren Ihnen das passende E-Mail-Paket. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Auftrag!

Read more
Newsletternewsletter marketingEmail Marketingmail automationEmail Advertisingemail marketing campaignemail strategy

Works (13) by BOHMerang

Social Media: Optimas Maschinenfabrik by BOHMerang
Social Media: Optimas MaschinenfabrikFebruary 26, 2021
Social Media: Ashampoo Softwarehersteller by BOHMerang
Social Media: Ashampoo SoftwareherstellerFebruary 22, 2021
PR: Laufende PR-Betreuung für digitalen Lesezirkel by BOHMerang
PR: Laufende PR-Betreuung für digitalen LesezirkelOctober 22, 2020
PR: Presseevent Produktlaunch beim Produzentenfest by BOHMerang
PR: Presseevent Produktlaunch beim ProduzentenfestOctober 21, 2020
PR: Releasebetreuung der Nik Collection 3 by DxO by BOHMerang
PR: Releasebetreuung der Nik Collection 3 by DxOOctober 19, 2020
PR: Laufende PR-Betreuung CleverReach by BOHMerang
PR: Laufende PR-Betreuung CleverReachOctober 19, 2020
Film: Audials 2021 ScreencastsOctober 19, 2020
PR: Launch-PR für Klima-App Codyo by BOHMerang
PR: Launch-PR für Klima-App CodyoOctober 19, 2020
Website & Corporate Identity für Dienstleister by BOHMerang
Website & Corporate Identity für DienstleisterOctober 19, 2020
PR: Imagewandel für Miss Germany Corporation by BOHMerang
PR: Imagewandel für Miss Germany CorporationOctober 19, 2020
PR: Heli Service International GmbHOctober 16, 2020
PR: Produkt-PR für Fahrradhersteller Möve BikesOctober 16, 2020
PR: Presseevent OmniBot Künstliche Intelligenz by BOHMerang
PR: Presseevent OmniBot Künstliche IntelligenzOctober 16, 2020
{{ works.collapsed ? ("Show more" | translate) : ("Show less" | translate) }}

Clients (13)

Optimas Maschinenfabrik H. Kleinemas GmbH

Has collaborated with BOHMerang in August 14, 2020

Ashampoo GmbH & Co.KG

Has collaborated with BOHMerang in May 14, 2019

sharemagazines GmbH

Has collaborated with BOHMerang in May 14, 2016

simplymeal

Has collaborated with BOHMerang in June 14, 2019

DxO

Has collaborated with BOHMerang in April 14, 2020

CleverReach GmbH & Co. KG

Has collaborated with BOHMerang in May 14, 2019

Audials AG

Has collaborated with BOHMerang in September 14, 2020

EWE AG / Codyo

Has collaborated with BOHMerang in May 14, 2020

DOS Die Oberflächenspezialisten

Has collaborated with BOHMerang in February 14, 2020

MGC-Miss Germany Corporation Klemmer GmbH & Co. KG

Has collaborated with BOHMerang in December 14, 2019

Heli Service International GmbH

Has collaborated with BOHMerang in January 14, 2019

Möve Bikes GmbH

Has collaborated with BOHMerang in May 14, 2019

OmniBot GmbH

Has collaborated with BOHMerang in January 14, 2020
{{ clients.collapsed ? ("Show more" | translate) : ("Show less" | translate) }}

Reviews (11) given to BOHMerang

4.85/5
Nettelbeck Nettelbeck check_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Founder at The Helpnet

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

a month ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

PR, social media and support in general communication. Enhance the visibility.

What did you find most impressive about them?

The contact to the people, who were always ready to help.

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Robert BrandlRobert Brandlcheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Geschäftsführer at Tooltester S.L.

business Software & Computer Services

people 1 – 10

Service

Public Relations (PR)

a month ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

PR-Artikel platzieren zur Generierung von Backlinks

What did you find most impressive about them?

Sehr freundliches und authentisches Team

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Tanja FürupTanja Fürupcheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung at Optimas Maschinenfabrik GmbH

business Unknown industry

people 51 – 200

2 months ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

Wir brauchen einen Partner, der uns auf den Social Media Kanälen präsentiert und diese betreut.

What did you find most impressive about them?

Sehr gute Kommunikation, schnelles Verständnis der Fa. Bohmerang in unser Thema, gute Qualität der abgelieferten Arbeiten.

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

MarkusMarkuscheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Managing Director and CEO at Voice of Jobs GmbH

business Internet

people Unknown size

Service

Public Relations (PR)

2 months ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

The agency helped me in promoting my business as a startup.

What did you find most impressive about them?

I really appreciated the engagement and team work of Bohmerang. All team mates I talked and engaged with were extremely supportive which helped me in achieving my goals.

Overall rating
4.5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Ann-Kathrin DetelsAnn-Kathrin Detelscheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Business Development Manager at EWE AG / Codyo

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

5 months ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

The agency helped us to promote our solution to online magazines in a very early stage.

What did you find most impressive about them?

Very uncomplicated mode of collaboration. Open minded contact person with own ideas and a lot of enthusiasm.

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Max KlemmerMax Klemmercheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

CEO at Miss Germany Corporation

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

Service

Public Relations (PR)

6 months ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

The cooperation has been initiated to provide quality articles in high-quality magazines.

What did you find most impressive about them?

The agency understood the goal of the cooperation.

Overall rating
4.75/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Benny HartwigBenny Hartwigcheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

innovation manager at ZUKUNFT.unternehmen gGmbH

business Non-profit

people 1 – 10

6 months ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

BOHMerang supports us in generating traffic for our websites, social media as well as PR.

What did you find most impressive about them?

Quick response and support in all related topics.

Overall rating
4.75/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Hans-Georg HessHans-Georg Hesscheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Owner at Brillen Hess

business Unknown industry

people Unknown size

Service

Movie

6 months ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

a better website a better communication and presentation to our clients

What did you find most impressive about them?

1. the very good communication. 2. the good ideas for realisation. 3. the proffesional assistance 4. the patience with us (sometimes we answer slowly)

Are there any areas of improvements?

Facebook, Instagram,

Overall rating
4.5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Jan van AhrensJan van Ahrenscheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

CEO & Founder at sharemagazines GmbH

business Media

people 11 – 50

Service

Public Relations (PR)

6 months ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

The agency has provided press coverage in important trade media on a national level since our founding years.

What did you find most impressive about them?

The whole team is engaged in the collaborative process, there's always someone at hand to assist and help out with occurring hurdles. Great time in responding and setting up new strategies for ongoing PR services.

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Hannes ProkophHannes Prokophcheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

CEO at Audials AG

business Software & Computer Services

people Unknown size

Service

Public Relations (PR)

7 months ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

Bohmerang does a great job in helping us to communicate our powerful music- and video-streaming-recording software solutions to national and international press and media

What did you find most impressive about them?

Bohmerang guys have a great understanding of the consumer software market, and are helping and collaborating with us in an open and friendly way. To work with them is both very enjoyable and successful.

Overall rating
4.75/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

Mareike JudsMareike Judscheck_circle_outlineThis reviewer has been verified by Sortlist.

Head of Marketing & Communication at CleverReach GmbH & Co. KG

business Software & Computer Services

people 11 – 50

Service

Public Relations (PR)

7 months ago

What was the objective behind your collaboration?

We wanted to increase the external perception in the region itself with a regional partner and also the national perception in the trade press.

What did you find most impressive about them?

The open-mindedness and professional expertise. The employees can quickly understand themselves with technical topics and implement them for the trade press.

Overall rating
5/5

Budget

Quality

Schedule

Collaboration

See more reviews